我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
TW报名参加Polarrana的NFT直播活动!了解更多

赚取利息Paxos Standard - PAX储蓄账户

您的Paxos Standard (PAX)可以赚取12%的年利率+复利。当您在YouHodler 上存入 PAX 时,立即赚取稳定币。用您的方式赚取PAX,保证每周支付的回报。

可使用 Multi HODL
  • 数字资产管理系统,由Ledger Vault提供1.5亿集合犯罪保险。
  • 稳定币及加密货币每周复利支付您赚取的利润。
  • 能够使用储蓄资金作为贷款产品的抵押品。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用
初始数额
PAX
利息率
12%
 APR
估计收益
3个月
PAX
6个月
PAX
12个月
PAX

Paxos Standard (PAX)储蓄账户。赚取加密货币的利息

YouHodler'可供选择的加密储蓄账户列表不断增加。这些低风险、高收益的储蓄账户帮助用户赚取加密货币的利息,每年高达12%,外加复利。Paxos Standard (PAX)是市场上稳定币的热门选择。这里有一些关于PAX的信息附加事实,还可以了解如何轻松积累加密利息,YouHodler 。

什么是(Paxos Standard PAX);如何赚取加密货币?

Paxos Standard 代币(PAX)是Ethereum基于ERC20的代币,100%由美元支持,比例为1:1。每交易一个PAX,Paxos银行账户中至少有1美元。就像其他稳定币一样,例如USDC,PAX的目标是加入美元货币的稳定性和可靠性,并增加数字货币的好处。在近乎零成本的情况下,PAX可以通过互联网在任何地方发送,任何人,立即.将其YouHodler 添加到我们的阵容中,作为另一个伟大的选择,赚取加密利息的平台。

PAX储蓄账户。为什么用加密技术赚取利息 YouHodler

YouHodler 提供了多种从数字资产中获利的方式,通过加密储蓄账户,用户可以解锁高收益、低风险的投资工具。以下是用.YouHodler赚取加密利息的几个理由。

  • 用高收益储蓄账户赚取加密货币。在 YouHodler ,每年赚取12%的利息。这比任何"高收益"的传统银行储蓄账户和其他投资都要特别高。YouHodler ,为客户提供了无限的灵活性,让用户可以随时随地轻松存入和提取资金。
  • 保证资产安全。所有的加密资金在YouHodler 存储的时候,都是用行业最好的做法来保证安全的。资金从来不会100%存储在热钱包中。相反,我们使用热钱包和冷钱包混合存储,以确保最大限度地保护用户的资金。在这里阅读更多关于YouHodler 信任和安全功能的细节。
  • 每周支付加密利息,不收取任何费用。在每周的结算期结束时,全部赚取的加密利息都会存入用户的储蓄账户存款中,用户可以选择将其从储蓄账户中释放出来并提取,或者保留在账户中,在下一个结算期赚取更多的加密利息。用户可以选择从储蓄账户中释放出来并提取,或者将资金保留在账户中,在下一个结算期赚取更多的加密利息。

探索其他方式来赚取加密货币的利息与 YouHodler

PAX只是一个选择,赚取利息的加密与 YouHodler。访问我们的赚取利息页面,看看各种各样的稳定币,和加密货币稳定币选择。赚取比特币的利息,Binance Coin 以及更多。用储蓄账户赚取加密货币,发现更高效的HODL方式。

挣钱

今天就在YouHodler 上注册,了解如何挣钱。

Paxos Standard

和其他加密货币!

赚取加密货币EARN 利息

赚取加密货币的利息

没有找到自己的币种或货币?请关注我们的频道并获得更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

Earn Interest on Paxos Standard (PAX)

Your Paxos Standard (PAX) could be earning 12% APR. Earn interest on stablecoins immediately when you deposit PAX on YouHodler. Earn PAX your way with guaranteed returns paid out monthly.

  • Monthly interest payouts in stablecoins or crypto.
  • All savings protected with our own security fund of $1M.
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.

Paxos Standard (PAX) Savings Account: Earn Interest on Crypto

YouHodler’s list of options to choose from for crypto savings accounts continues to grow. These low risk, high yield savings accounts help users earn interest on crypto up to 12% per year. Paxos Standard (PAX) is a popular choice for stablecoins in the market. Here’s some information  additional facts on PAX and also learn how to easily accumulate crypto interest on YouHodler.

What is Paxos Standard (PAX)?; How to earn crypto

The Paxos Standard Token (PAX) is Ethereum-based, ERC20 token that is 100% backed by the US Dollar at a ratio of 1:1. For every PAX that is traded, there is at lest 1 USD in the Paxos bank account. Much like other stablecoins, like USDC for example, PAX aims to join the stability adn reliability of the USD fiat currency with the added benefits of digital currency. At nearly zero cost, PAX can be sent over the internet anywhere, to anyone, immediately. YouHodler added it to our lineup as another great option earn crypto interest on the platform.

PAX savings account: Why earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

YouHodler provides a variety of ways to profit from digital assets and with crypto savings accounts, users can unlock high yield, low risk investment tools. Here are a few reasons to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler:

  • Earn crypto up to 12% High-yield savings accounts: Earn 12% interest per year on YouHodler. This is exceptionally higher than any “high-yield” traditional bank savings accounts and other investments. YouHodler offers its clients unlimited flexibility, allowing users to easily deposit and withdraw funds anytime, anywhere.
  • Guaranteed asset security: All crypto funds on YouHodler are secured with industry-best practices when it comes to storage. Funds are never stored 100% in hot wallets. Instead, we use a mixture of hot and cold wallet storage to ensure maximum protection of users funds. Read more details about YouHodler trust and security features here.
  • Crypto interest paid out monthly without any fees: At the end of each monthly settlement period, the whole earn amount of crypto interest is deposited into the users’ savings account deposit. Users can choose to release it from the savings account and withdraw, or keep the funds in the account to earn more crypto interest in the next settlement period.

Explore other ways to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

PAX is just one option to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler. Visit our Earn Interest page to see the wide variety of stablecoin, and cryptocurrency stablecoins to choose from. Earn interest on Bitcoin, Binance Coin and much more. Earn crypto with a savings account and discover a more productive way to HODL.

earn pax

Sign up on YouHodler today to learn how to earn interest on

Paxos Standard

and other crypto!

EARN CRYPTO

Other coins to earn interest

4.8% – basic yearly interest. 7.2% – MAX yearly interest, available for clients with active lending products.

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 2 fiat, 4 stablecoins and 12 cryptocurrencies. Savings and loans integrated.

  • youhodler ios iphone
  • youhodler android