我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
只需1,000美元,TWEnter就能赢得一辆特斯拉。了解更多信息

赚取利息Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)储蓄账户让您赚取5.5%年利率+复利。现在存款,赚取被动收入,保证收益,每日计算利息,每周支付。

可使用 Multi HODL
  • 数字资产管理系统,由Ledger Vault提供1.5亿集合犯罪保险。
  • 稳定币及加密货币每周复利支付您赚取的利润。
  • 能够使用储蓄资金作为贷款产品的抵押品。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用
初始数额
BCH
利息率
5.5%
 APR
估计收益
3个月
BCH
6个月
BCH
12个月
BCH

Bitcoin Cash 储蓄账户。赚取加密利息

YouHodler'的加密货币利息账户列表逐月持续增长。这些都是低风险、高收益的利息账户,帮助我们的用户以安全、稳定的方式赚取利息。虽然没有比特币那么受欢迎,但Bitcoin Cash ,仍然有非常忠实的追随者,也正因为如此,是现存最受欢迎的加密货币之一。以下是关于BCH的一些额外信息,以及如何利用加密技术赚取被动收入。 

什么是BCH,如何赚取利息?

Bitcoin Cash ,和比特币非常相似,那是因为它是比特币的分叉。2017年8月1日,BCH从比特币中分离出来,现在是完全独立的区块链。BCH认为,更大的交易可以解决BTC区块链上发现的可扩展性问题。当一个区块中有更多的交易时,交易速度会更快。比特币的区块大小是1MB。自2018年5月15日以来,Bitcoin Cash ,区块链大小约为32MB。这是两个区块链之间的主要区别。

除此之外,BCH与BTC非常相似,你可以用它在世界任何地方直接从人与人之间发送和接收资金。它也可以作为接受它的商家的支付方式,当然,它也是一种可行的投资资产。BCHN在过去容易出现高波动性,这意味着有很多获利的好机会。 

Bitcoin Cash 储蓄账户;发现一种无压力的赚取利息的方式。

如果您正在阅读本页,那么辛苦的工作已经完成了。现在,接下来的工作就是将您的BCH储蓄账户存入并开始赚取利息。还不相信吗?这里有几个理由让你用加密技术赚取利息,YouHodler 。

比其他账户更高的利率: YouHodler'的储蓄账户让您即时获得高利率,没有任何"陷阱"。我们不要求您锁定资金以获得更高的利率,也不强迫您购买本机代币以获得"奖励"利率。您所看到的就是您所得到的。

顶级的资产安全。 YouHodler 上的所有资产在存储方面都有行业最佳实践的保障。资金从来不会100%存储在热钱包中。相反,我们使用热钱包和冷钱包混合存储,以确保最大限度地保护用户的资金。此外,所有资金都由Ledger Vault的1.5亿美元集合犯罪保险保障。YouHodler 定期进行安全审计,以确保我们的防御措施始终处于最新状态。

每周支付利息,不收取任何费用。 在每七天的结算期结束时,您所赚取的利息将全部存入您的储蓄账户。例如,如果您在第一天存入了BCH,在第七天,您将以BCH的形式直接收到利息支付到您的钱包。然后,您可以选择提取这些收益,或者将其保留在账户中,这样您就可以在下一个结算期赚取更多的利息。

bch

今天就在YouHodler 上注册,了解如何挣钱。

Bitcoin Cash

和其他加密货币!

赚取加密货币EARN 利息

赚取加密货币的利息

没有找到自己的币种或货币?请关注我们的频道并获得更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Declaration
ACCEPT ALL
TWTrade Crypto and Win Tesla, Vespa or E-bike.Learn more

Earn interest on Bitcoin Cash - BCH Savings Account

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) savings account lets you earn 5.5% APR + compounding interest. Deposit now to earn a passive income with guaranteed returns, daily interest calculations, and weekly payouts.

Available for Multi HODL
  • Digital asset management system with $150M pooled crime insurance by Ledger Vault
  • Weekly compound interest payouts in stablecoins and crypto
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.
calculator backgroundyouhodler mobile app
Initial amount
BCH
Interest rate
5.5%
 APR
Estimated earnings
3 month
BCH
6 month
BCH
12 month
BCH

Bitcoin Cash Savings Accounts: Earn crypto interest

YouHodler’s list of cryptocurrency interest accounts continues to grow month by month. These are low risk and high yield interest accounts that help our users earn interest in a safe, and stable way. While not as popular as Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash still has a very loyal following and for that reason, is one of the most popular cryptocurrencies in existence. Here’s some additional information on BCH and how to earn a passive income with crypto. 

What is Bitcoin Cash and how to earn BCH?

Bitcoin Cash is very similar to Bitcoin and that’s because it’s a Bitcoin fork. On August 1st, 2017, BCH split from Bitcoin and now are entirely separate blockchains. BCH believes that bigger transactions solve the scalability problem found on the BTC blockchain. When more transactions are in a block, transactions are faster. The block size of Bitcoin is 1MB. Since May 15, 2018, the blockchain size of Bitcoin Cash is around 32MB. This is the major difference between the two blockchains.

Aside from that, BCH is very similar to BTC in that you can use it to send and receive funds directly from person-to-person anywhere in the world. It can also be used as a payment method to merchants that accept it and of course, it is a viable investment asset as well. BCHN is prone to high volatility in the past meaning there are plenty of great opportunities to profit. 

Bitcoin Cash Savings Accounts; discover a stress-free way to earn interest

If you’re reading this page, the hard work is already done. Now, the next part is just to deposit and starting earning free Bitcoin cash with your BCH savings accounts. Still not convinced? Here are a few reasons to earn Bitcoin Cash on YouHodler

Higher interest rates than the rest: YouHodler’s savings accounts give you instant access to high-interest rates without any “catch.” We don’t require you to lock your funds to get higher interest rates nor do we force you to buy a native token for you to get “bonus” interest rates. What you see is what you get. 

Top-level asset security: All assets on YouHodler are secured with industry-best practices when it comes to storage. Funds are never stored 100% in hot wallets. Instead, we use a mixture of hot and cold wallet storage to ensure maximum protection of users’ funds. Additionally, all funds are secured by Ledger Vault’s $150 million pooled crime insurance. YouHodler runs regular security audits to make sure our defenses are always up to date.

Weekly interest payments with no fees: At the end of each seven day settlement period, the whole earned amount of your interest is deposited into your savings account. For example, if you deposited BCH on day one, on day seven, you will receive an interest payment in the form of BCH directly to your wallet. You can then choose to withdraw those earnings or keep them in the account so you can earn more interest on top of that interest in the next settlement period.

Bitcoin Cash saving wallet App that pays interest

YouHodler wallet app is the only application where you can store your Bitcoin Cash (BCH) just like you would in a regular wallet but in addition, earn interest on that BCH wallet balance every week.

How does BCH interest work

You can earn interest on BCH just like you would with a traditional bank savings account but with one key difference.  Instead of near to zero interest rates at banks, we offer you 5.5% interest on Bitсoin.

How to Earn Free BCH

It’s easy! Just deposit BCH to your YouHodler wallet and you’ll earn free BCH every week.

How to Get Free BCH

Interest payments occur every seven days. So you’ll get your free BCH a week after your first deposit.

Cumulative Interest BCH

Yes, you have cumulative interest if you HODL BCH in the wallet.  We calculate compound interest rates every week.

BCH APY & Yield

Compared to other platforms, we offer APY instead of APR. APR gives you interest payments without the compounding effect. Hence, with APY at YouHodler, you get more BCH at the end of the year due to this cumulative interest. 

BCH Savings Calculator

Just use our BCH Savings Calculator to see what you will have in 3, 6, or 12 months of HODLing on YouHodler.

earn bch

Sign up on YouHodler to get the best crypto interest rate today on

Bitcoin Cash

EARN CRYPTOEARN Interest

Earn interest on crypto

Didn't find your coin or currency? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 7 stablecoins and 30 cryptocurrencies. Crypto rewards, staking and loans integrated.

YouHodler Bitcoin and crypto app