我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
以最优惠的多重HODL优惠赢取全新iPhone 12了解更多信息

赚取利息(Trust Token TUSD)

您的Trust Token (TUSD)可以赚取12%的年利率+复利。当您在YouHodler 上存入 TUSD 时,就可以立即赚取稳定币的利息。用您的方式赚取TUSD,保证每周都有回报。

可使用 Multi HODL
  • 数字资产管理系统,由Ledger Vault提供1.5亿集合犯罪保险。
  • 稳定币及加密货币每周复利支付您赚取的利润。
  • 能够使用储蓄资金作为贷款产品的抵押品。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用
初始数额
TUSD
利息率
12%
 APR
估计收益
3个月
TUSD
6个月
TUSD
12个月
TUSD

TrueUSD (TUSD) 储蓄账户。赚取加密货币的利息

YouHodler'的加密储蓄账户选择清单不断增加。这些低风险、高收益的储蓄账户帮助用户赚取加密货币的利息,每年最高可达12%。真美元(TUSD)是市场上稳定币的热门选择。这里有一些关于TUSD的信息,也可以了解如何轻松积累加密利息的YouHodler......。

什么是TrueUSD (TUSD);如何赚取加密货币?

和其他所有稳定币一样,在 YouHodler,TrueUSD(TUSD)是一种稳定的加密货币(稳定币),由真实的美元支持。每1个TUSD,就有1.00美元支持。2018年初推出,TUSD的美元持有量分布在不同的银行账户中,这些账户属于不同的信托公司。参与各方都签署了协议,每天公开分享抵押持有量,每月进行审核。此外,该代币使用多个托管账户,以降低交易对手风险,并为代币持有人提供法律保护,防止被盗。

可以说,TUSD是市场上最透明、最值得信赖的稳定币之一。为此,YouHodler 将其纳入了它的平台。现在让我们看看如何用TUSD赚取加密利息。

TUSD储蓄账户。为什么用加密货币赚取利息? YouHodler

YouHodler 提供了多种从数字资产中获利的方式,通过加密储蓄账户,用户可以解锁高收益、低风险的投资工具。以下是用.YouHodler赚取加密利息的几个理由。

  • 赚加密高达12%的高收益储蓄账户。每年赚取12%的利息YouHodler.这比任何"高收益"的传统银行储蓄账户和其他投资都要格外高.YouHodler 为客户提供了无限的灵活性,让用户可以随时随地轻松存入和提取资金。
  • 保证资产安全。所有的加密资金在YouHodler 存储的时候,都是用行业最好的做法来保证安全的。资金从来不会100%存储在热钱包中。相反,我们使用热钱包和冷钱包混合存储,以确保最大限度地保护用户的资金。在这里阅读更多关于YouHodler 信任和安全功能的细节。
  • 每周支付加密利息,不收取任何费用。在每周的结算期结束时,全部赚取的加密利息都会存入用户的储蓄账户存款中,用户可以选择将其从储蓄账户中释放出来并提取,或者保留在账户中,在下一个结算期赚取更多的加密利息。用户可以选择从储蓄账户中释放出来并提取,或者将资金保留在账户中,在下一个结算期赚取更多的加密利息。

探索其他方式来赚取加密货币的利息与 YouHodler

TUSD只是一种选择,用YouHodler.TUSD赚取加密货币的利息。访问我们的"赚取利息"页面,查看各种稳定币,和加密货币稳定币的选择。赚取比特币的利息,Binance Coin 以及更多。用储蓄账户赚取加密货币,发现更高效的HODL方式。

赚取学费

立即注册YouHodler来了解如何赚取对比特币和其他加密货币的利息!

Trust Token

和其他加密货币!

赚取加密货币EARN 利息

赚取加密货币的利息

没有找到自己的币种或货币?请关注我们的频道并获得更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

Earn Interest on Trust Token (TUSD)

Your Trust Token (TUSD) could be earning 12% APR. Earn interest on stablecoins immediately when you deposit TUSD on YouHodler. Earn TUSD your way with guaranteed returns paid out monthly.

  • Monthly interest payouts in stablecoins or crypto.
  • All savings protected with our own security fund of $1M.
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.

TrueUSD (TUSD) Savings Account: Earn Interest on Crypto

YouHodler’s list of options for crypto savings accounts continues to grow. These low risk, high yield savings accounts help users earn interest on crypto up to 12% per year. True USD (TUSD) is a popular choice for stablecoins in the market. Here’s some information on TUSD and also learn how to easily accumulate crypto interest on YouHodler.

What is TrueUSD (TUSD)?; How to earn crypto

Much like all the other stablecoins on YouHodler, TrueUSD (TUSD) is a stable cryptocurrency (stablecoin) that is backed by real, US dollars. For every 1 TUSD, $1.00 USD backing it. Introduced in early 2018, TUSD’s US dollar holdings are distributed in a variety of bank accounts that belong to different trust companies. The parties involved all sign an agreement to publicly share the collateralized holdings daily and conduct monthly audits. Furthermore, the token uses multiple escrow accounts to decrease counterparty risk and provide legal protection against theft for token holders.

Safe to say, TUSD is one of the most transparent and trustworthy stablecoins on the market. For that reason, YouHodler included it in it’s platform. Now let’s see how you can earn crypto interest with TUSD.

PAX savings account: Why earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

YouHodler provides a variety of ways to profit from digital assets and with crypto savings accounts, users can unlock high yield, low risk investment tools. Here are a few reasons to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler:

  • Earn crypto up to 12% High-yield savings accounts: Earn 12% interest per year on YouHodler. This is exceptionally higher than any “high-yield” traditional bank savings accounts and other investments. YouHodler offers its clients unlimited flexibility, allowing users to easily deposit and withdraw funds anytime, anywhere.
  • Guaranteed asset security: All crypto funds on YouHodler are secured with industry-best practices when it comes to storage. Funds are never stored 100% in hot wallets. Instead, we use a mixture of hot and cold wallet storage to ensure maximum protection of users funds. Read more details about YouHodler trust and security features here.
  • Crypto interest paid out monthly without any fees: At the end of each monthly settlement period, the whole earn amount of crypto interest is deposited into the users’ savings account deposit. Users can choose to release it from the savings account and withdraw, or keep the funds in the account to earn more crypto interest in the next settlement period.

Explore other ways to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

TUSD is just one option to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler. Visit our “Earn Interest” page to see the wide variety of stablecoin, and cryptocurrency stablecoins to choose from. Earn interest on Bitcoin, Binance Coin and much more. Earn crypto with a savings account and discover a more productive way to HODL.

earn tusd

Sign up on YouHodler today to learn how to earn interest on

Trust Token

and other crypto!

EARN CRYPTO

Other coins to earn interest

4.8% – basic yearly interest. 7.2% – MAX yearly interest, available for clients with active lending products.

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 2 fiat, 4 stablecoins and 12 cryptocurrencies. Savings and loans integrated.

  • youhodler ios iphone
  • youhodler android