我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
TW报名参加Polarrana的NFT直播活动!了解更多

赚取PAX金的利息--PAXG储蓄账户

您的PAX金(PAX)可以赚取8.2%的年利率+复利。当您在YouHodler 上存款时,立即赚取 PAXG 的利息。用您的方式赚取PAXG,保证每周支付的回报。

可使用 Multi HODL
  • 数字资产管理系统,由Ledger Vault提供1.5亿集合犯罪保险。
  • 稳定币及加密货币每周复利支付您赚取的利润。
  • 能够使用储蓄资金作为贷款产品的抵押品。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用
初始数额
PAXG
利息率
8.2%
 APR
估计收益
3个月
PAXG
6个月
PAXG
12个月
PAXG

PAX黄金(PAX)储蓄账户。赚取加密货币的利息

YouHodler'的加密储蓄账户选择清单不断增加。这些低风险、高收益的储蓄账户帮助用户赚取每年高达12%的加密利息。PAX Gold(PAXG)正在迅速成为那些想要连接黄金和加密市场的人的热门选择。 以下是关于PAXG的一些额外事实,还可以了解如何轻松积累加密利息的 YouHodler...

什么是PAXG,如何赚取加密货币的利息?

PAX黄金,由Paxos信托公司在2019年发布,是第一个由真实黄金支持并可兑换的加密资产。Paxos是一家完全受监管的金融机构,得到了纽约州金融服务部(NYDFS)的批准。因此,PAXG是第一个受监管的数字黄金代币。Paxos过去有处理资产支持代币的经验,因为(Paxos Standard PAX)据称是流动性最强的受监管美元支持的稳定币。 

PAXG的优点和缺点

PAXG在其信誉良好的公司的支持下,拥有各种各样的优势。然而,在购买任何资产之前,做尽职调查总是很重要的。因此,这里有一些优点和缺点,让你开始。

优点: 

  • 拥有和交易真正的伦敦好交割金条的权力。
  • 全面监管
  • 快速、便捷地进入黄金市场
  • 最低投资额低(0.01 PAXG)
  • 在全球最安全的金库中免费存放黄金。
  • 不需要拥有一个完整的酒吧。可拥有部分所有权(可除以小数点后18位)。

缺点:

  • 虽然比货币更稳定,但事实上黄金的价值可能会有很大的波动。
  • 对黄金需求的增加意味着更多的开采,这对环境有潜在的危害。 

PAXG储蓄账户。为什么用加密技术赚取利息 YouHodler

YouHodler 提供了多种方式从数字资产中获利,通过加密储蓄账户,用户可以解锁高收益、低风险的投资工具。以下是用.YouHodler赚取加密利息的几个理由。

  • 赚金高达8.2%的高收益储蓄账户。每 年赚取8.2%的利息,YouHodler 。这比任何"高收益"的传统银行储蓄账户和其他投资都要格外高。YouHodler ,为客户提供了无限的灵活性,让用户可以随时随地轻松存入和提取资金。
  • 保证资产安全。所有的加密资金在YouHodler 存储的时候,都是用行业最好的做法来保证安全的。资金从来不会100%存储在热钱包中。相反,我们使用热钱包和冷钱包混合存储,以确保最大限度地保护用户的资金。在这里阅读更多关于YouHodler 信任和安全功能的细节。
  • 每周支付加密利息,不收取任何费用。在每周的结算期结束时,全部赚取的加密利息都会存入用户的储蓄账户存款中。用户可以选择从储蓄账户中释放出来,并在下一个结算期提取或保留账户中的资金以赚取更多的加密利息。

探索其他方式来赚取加密货币的利息与 YouHodler

PAXG只是一个选择,赚取利息的加密与 YouHodler。访问我们的赚取利息页面,看看各种稳定币,和加密货币币可供选择。赚取比特币的利息,Binance Coin 以及更多。用储蓄账户赚取加密货币,发现更高效的方式HODL。

挣钱

今天就在YouHodler 上注册,了解如何挣钱。

Paxos Gold

和其他加密货币!

赚取加密货币EARN 利息

赚取加密货币的利息

没有找到自己的币种或货币?请关注我们的频道并获得更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Declaration
ACCEPT ALL
TWTrade Crypto and Win Tesla, Vespa or E-bike.Learn more

Earn Interest on PAX Gold - PAXG Savings Account

Your PAX Gold (PAX) could be earning 8.2% APR + compounding interest. Earn interest on PAXG immediately when you deposit on YouHodler. Earn PAXG your way with guaranteed returns paid out weekly.

Available for Multi HODL
  • Digital asset management system with $150M pooled crime insurance by Ledger Vault
  • Weekly compound interest payouts in stablecoins and crypto
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.
calculator backgroundyouhodler mobile app
Initial amount
PAXG
Interest rate
8.2%
 APR
Estimated earnings
3 month
PAXG
6 month
PAXG
12 month
PAXG

PAX Gold (PAX) Savings Account: Earn Interest on Crypto

YouHodler’s list of options to choose from for crypto savings accounts continues to grow. These low risk, high yield savings accounts help users earn interest in crypto up to 12% per year. PAX Gold  (PAXG) is quickly becoming a popular choice for those that want to bridge the gold and crypto markets.  Here are some additional facts on PAXG and also learn how to easily accumulate crypto interest on YouHodler.

What Is PAX Gold and how to earn PAXG interest

PAX Gold, release by the Paxos Trust Company in 2019 is the first crypto-asset backed by and redeemable for real gold. Paxos is a fully regulated financial institution that has approval by the New York State Department of Financial Services (NYDFS). Hence, PAXG is the very frist regulated digital gold token. Paxos has past experience dealing with asset-backed tokens as the Paxos Standard (PAX) is allegedly the most liquid regulated dollar-backed stablecoin. 

Pros and cons of PAXG

PAXG has a wide variety of advantages backed by its reputable company. However, it’s always important to do your due diligence before buying any asset. So here are a few pros and cons to get you started.

Pros: 

  • The power to own and trade real London Good Delivery gold bars
  • Fully regulated
  • Quick and easy access to the gold market
  • Low minimum investment (0.01 PAXG)
  • Free gold storage in the worlds’ most secure vaults
  • No need to own a full bar. Fractional ownership available (divisible to 18 decimal places).

Cons:

  • While more stable than cryptocurrency, the value of gold can in fact fluctuate wildly.
  • Increased demand for gold means more mining which is potentially bad for the environment. 

PAXG staking: Why earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

YouHodler provides a variety of ways to profit from digital assets and with crypto savings accounts, users can unlock high yield, low-risk investment tools. Here are a few reasons to earn interest in crypto with YouHodler:

  • Earn gold up to 8.2% High-yield savings accounts: Earn 8.2% interest per year on YouHodler. This is exceptionally higher than any “high-yield” traditional bank savings accounts and other investments. YouHodler offers its clients unlimited flexibility, allowing users to easily deposit and withdraw funds anytime, anywhere.
  • Guaranteed asset security: All crypto funds on YouHodler are secured with industry-best practices when it comes to storage. Funds are never stored 100% in hot wallets. Instead, we use a mixture of hot and cold wallet storage to ensure maximum protection of users’ funds. Read more details about YouHodler trust and security features here.
  • Crypto interest paid out weekly without any fees: At the end of each weekly settlement period, the whole earn amount of crypto interest is deposited into the users’ savings account deposit. Users can choose to release it from the savings account and withdraw or keep the funds in the account to earn more crypto interest in the next settlement period.

Explore other ways to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

PAXG is just one option to earn interest in crypto with YouHodler. Visit our Earn Interest page to see the wide variety of stablecoin, and cryptocurrency coins to choose from. Earn interest in Bitcoin, Binance Coin and much more. Earn crypto with a savings account and discover a more productive way to HODL.

Paxos Gold saving wallet App that pays interest

YouHodler wallet app is the only application where you can store your Paxos Gold (PAXG) just like you would in a regular wallet but in addition, earn interest on that PAXG wallet balance every week.

How does PAXG interest work

You can earn interest on PAXG just like you would with a traditional bank savings account but with one key difference.  Instead of near to zero interest rates at banks, we offer you 8.2% interest on Bitсoin.

How to Earn Free PAXG

It’s easy! Just deposit PAXG to your YouHodler wallet and you’ll earn free PAXG every week.

How to Get Free PAXG

Interest payments occur every seven days. So you’ll get your free PAXG a week after your first deposit. 

Cumulative Interest PAXG

Yes, you have cumulative interest if you HODL PAXG in the wallet.  We calculate compound interest rates every week.

PAXG APY & Yield

Compared to other platforms, we offer APY instead of APR. APR gives you interest payments without the compounding effect. Hence, with APY at YouHodler, you get more PAXG at the end of the year due to this cumulative interest. 

PAXG Savings Calculator

Just use our PAXG Savings Calculator to see what you will have in 3, 6, or 12 months of HODLing on YouHodler.

earn paxg

Sign up on YouHodler to get the best crypto interest rate today on

Paxos Gold

EARN CRYPTOEARN Interest

Earn interest on crypto

Didn't find your coin or currency? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 7 stablecoins and 30 cryptocurrencies. Crypto rewards, staking and loans integrated.

YouHodler Bitcoin and crypto app