Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Déclaration des cookies
ACCEPTER TOUT

Gagnez des intérêts sur l'or PAX (PAXG)

Votre PAX Gold (PAX) pourrait vous rapporter 8,2 % de TAEG. Gagnez des intérêts sur le PAXG immédiatement lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt sur YouHodler. Gagnez du PAXG à votre façon avec des rendements garantis versés chaque semaine.

Disponible avec Multi HODL
  • Système de gestion des actifs numériques avec 150 millions de dollars d'assurance contre la criminalité mise en commun par Ledger Vault
  • Versements hebdomadaires d'intérêts cumulés sur les stablecoins et les cryptomonnaies.
  • Possibilité d'utiliser votre fonds d'épargne comme garantie pour les produits de prêt.
YouHodler application mobile

Compte d'épargne PAX Gold (PAX) : Gagnez des intérêts sur la Crypto

YouHodlerLa liste des options disponibles pour les comptes d'épargne cryptés continue de s'allonger. Ces comptes d'épargne à faible risque et à haut rendement permettent aux utilisateurs de gagner un intérêt en crypto allant jusqu'à 12 % par an. PAX Gold (PAXG) devient rapidement un choix populaire pour ceux qui veulent faire le pont entre les marchés de l'or et de la cryptographie. Voici quelques informations supplémentaires sur le PAXG et apprenez également comment accumuler facilement des intérêts de crypto sur YouHodler.

Qu'est-ce que le PAXG et comment gagner des intérêts sur la cryptographie

PAX Gold, publié par la Paxos Trust Company en 2019, est le premier crypto-actif garanti par de l'or réel et rachetable contre de l'or réel. Paxos est une institution financière entièrement réglementée qui a reçu l'approbation du Département des services financiers de l'État de New York (NYDFS). Par conséquent, PAXG est le tout premier jeton d'or numérique réglementé. Paxos a déjà eu l'occasion de traiter des jetons adossés à des actifs, car le (PAXPaxos Standard) est censé être la pièce de monnaie stable adossée à des dollars la plus liquide et la plus réglementée. 

Avantages et inconvénients de la PAXG

PAXG dispose d'une grande variété d'avantages soutenus par sa société réputée. Toutefois, il est toujours important de faire preuve de diligence avant d'acheter un bien. Voici donc quelques avantages et inconvénients pour vous aider à démarrer.

Pour : 

  • Le pouvoir de posséder et d'échanger de véritables lingots d'or de Londres Good Delivery
  • Entièrement réglementé
  • Accès rapide et facile au marché de l'or
  • Faible investissement minimum (0,01 PAXG)
  • Stockage gratuit de l'or dans les coffres-forts les plus sûrs du monde
  • Pas besoin de posséder un bar complet. Possibilité de propriété fractionnée (divisible à 18 décimales).

Contre :

  • Bien que plus stable que la cryptocourant, la valeur de l'or peut en fait fluctuer fortement.
  • L'augmentation de la demande d'or implique une augmentation de l'exploitation minière, ce qui est potentiellement mauvais pour l'environnement. 

Compte d'épargne PAXG : Pourquoi gagner des intérêts sur le crypto avec YouHodler

YouHodler offre une variété de moyens de tirer profit des actifs numériques et grâce aux comptes d'épargne cryptés, les utilisateurs peuvent débloquer des outils d'investissement à haut rendement et à faible risque. Voici quelques raisons de s'intéresser à la cryptographie avec YouHodler:

  • Gagnez jusqu'à 12 % de crypto Les comptes d'épargne à haut rendement : Gagnez 12 % d'intérêt par an sur YouHodler. Ce montant est exceptionnellement plus élevé que celui de tout compte d'épargne bancaire traditionnel "à haut rendement" et d'autres investissements. YouHodler offre à ses clients une flexibilité illimitée, permettant aux utilisateurs de déposer et de retirer facilement des fonds à tout moment et en tout lieu.
  • Garantie de sécurité des actifs : Tous les fonds cryptés sur YouHodler sont sécurisés par les meilleures pratiques de l'industrie en matière de stockage. Les fonds ne sont jamais stockés à 100 % dans des portefeuilles chauds. Nous utilisons plutôt un mélange de stockage de portefeuilles chauds et froids pour assurer une protection maximale des fonds des utilisateurs. Pour en savoir plus sur YouHodler les caractéristiques de confiance et de sécurité ici.
  • Les intérêts de Crypto sont versés chaque semaine sans frais : À la fin de chaque période de règlement hebdomadaire, le montant total des intérêts cryptographiques gagnés est déposé sur le compte d'épargne de l'utilisateur. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir de le retirer du compte d'épargne et de retirer ou de conserver les fonds sur le compte pour gagner plus d'intérêts cryptographiques lors de la période de règlement suivante.

Explorez d'autres moyens de gagner des intérêts sur la crypto avec YouHodler

PAXG n'est qu'une des options permettant de gagner des intérêts dans la cryptographie avec YouHodler. Visitez notre page "Gagner des intérêts" pour voir la grande variété de pièces de monnaie stable et de pièces de monnaie cryptographiques parmi lesquelles vous pouvez choisir. Gagnez des intérêts sur les bitcoins, Binance coinet bien plus encore. Gagnez de l'intérêt pour la cryptographie avec un compte d'épargne et découvrez une façon plus productive de faire du HODL.

paxg

Inscrivez-vous sur YouHodler dès à présent pour apprendre comment générer des intérêts sur les

Paxos Gold

et sur d'autres cryptomonnaies !

Gagnez de l’argentIntérêt pour EARN

Montant des intérêts par cryptomonnaie

Vous n'avez pas trouvé votre monnaie ? Suivez-nous pour rester informé. Nous ajoutons de nouvelles monnaies toutes les deux semaines.

Téléchargez l’appli YouHodler Crypto Wallet

Stockez, échangez et utilisez 4 monnaies fiduciaires, 6 stable coins et 15 cryptomonnaies différentes. Épargne et prêts intégrés.

We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Declaration
ACCEPT ALL
TWTrade Crypto and Win Tesla, Vespa or E-bike.Learn more

Earn Interest on PAX Gold - PAXG Savings Account

Your PAX Gold (PAX) could be earning 8.2% APR + compounding interest. Earn interest on PAXG immediately when you deposit on YouHodler. Earn PAXG your way with guaranteed returns paid out weekly.

Available for Multi HODL
  • Digital asset management system with $150M pooled crime insurance by Ledger Vault
  • Weekly compound interest payouts in stablecoins and crypto
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.
calculator backgroundyouhodler mobile app
Initial amount
PAXG
Interest rate
8.2%
 APR
Estimated earnings
3 month
PAXG
6 month
PAXG
12 month
PAXG

PAX Gold (PAX) Savings Account: Earn Interest on Crypto

YouHodler’s list of options to choose from for crypto savings accounts continues to grow. These low risk, high yield savings accounts help users earn interest in crypto up to 12% per year. PAX Gold  (PAXG) is quickly becoming a popular choice for those that want to bridge the gold and crypto markets.  Here are some additional facts on PAXG and also learn how to easily accumulate crypto interest on YouHodler.

What Is PAX Gold and how to earn PAXG interest

PAX Gold, release by the Paxos Trust Company in 2019 is the first crypto-asset backed by and redeemable for real gold. Paxos is a fully regulated financial institution that has approval by the New York State Department of Financial Services (NYDFS). Hence, PAXG is the very frist regulated digital gold token. Paxos has past experience dealing with asset-backed tokens as the Paxos Standard (PAX) is allegedly the most liquid regulated dollar-backed stablecoin. 

Pros and cons of PAXG

PAXG has a wide variety of advantages backed by its reputable company. However, it’s always important to do your due diligence before buying any asset. So here are a few pros and cons to get you started.

Pros: 

  • The power to own and trade real London Good Delivery gold bars
  • Fully regulated
  • Quick and easy access to the gold market
  • Low minimum investment (0.01 PAXG)
  • Free gold storage in the worlds’ most secure vaults
  • No need to own a full bar. Fractional ownership available (divisible to 18 decimal places).

Cons:

  • While more stable than cryptocurrency, the value of gold can in fact fluctuate wildly.
  • Increased demand for gold means more mining which is potentially bad for the environment. 

PAXG staking: Why earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

YouHodler provides a variety of ways to profit from digital assets and with crypto savings accounts, users can unlock high yield, low-risk investment tools. Here are a few reasons to earn interest in crypto with YouHodler:

  • Earn gold up to 8.2% High-yield savings accounts: Earn 8.2% interest per year on YouHodler. This is exceptionally higher than any “high-yield” traditional bank savings accounts and other investments. YouHodler offers its clients unlimited flexibility, allowing users to easily deposit and withdraw funds anytime, anywhere.
  • Guaranteed asset security: All crypto funds on YouHodler are secured with industry-best practices when it comes to storage. Funds are never stored 100% in hot wallets. Instead, we use a mixture of hot and cold wallet storage to ensure maximum protection of users’ funds. Read more details about YouHodler trust and security features here.
  • Crypto interest paid out weekly without any fees: At the end of each weekly settlement period, the whole earn amount of crypto interest is deposited into the users’ savings account deposit. Users can choose to release it from the savings account and withdraw or keep the funds in the account to earn more crypto interest in the next settlement period.

Explore other ways to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

PAXG is just one option to earn interest in crypto with YouHodler. Visit our Earn Interest page to see the wide variety of stablecoin, and cryptocurrency coins to choose from. Earn interest in Bitcoin, Binance Coin and much more. Earn crypto with a savings account and discover a more productive way to HODL.

Paxos Gold saving wallet App that pays interest

YouHodler wallet app is the only application where you can store your Paxos Gold (PAXG) just like you would in a regular wallet but in addition, earn interest on that PAXG wallet balance every week.

How does PAXG interest work

You can earn interest on PAXG just like you would with a traditional bank savings account but with one key difference.  Instead of near to zero interest rates at banks, we offer you 8.2% interest on Bitсoin.

How to Earn Free PAXG

It’s easy! Just deposit PAXG to your YouHodler wallet and you’ll earn free PAXG every week.

How to Get Free PAXG

Interest payments occur every seven days. So you’ll get your free PAXG a week after your first deposit. 

Cumulative Interest PAXG

Yes, you have cumulative interest if you HODL PAXG in the wallet.  We calculate compound interest rates every week.

PAXG APY & Yield

Compared to other platforms, we offer APY instead of APR. APR gives you interest payments without the compounding effect. Hence, with APY at YouHodler, you get more PAXG at the end of the year due to this cumulative interest. 

PAXG Savings Calculator

Just use our PAXG Savings Calculator to see what you will have in 3, 6, or 12 months of HODLing on YouHodler.

earn paxg

Sign up on YouHodler to get the best crypto interest rate today on

Paxos Gold

EARN CRYPTOEARN Interest

Earn interest on crypto

Didn't find your coin or currency? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 7 stablecoins and 30 cryptocurrencies. Crypto rewards, staking and loans integrated.

YouHodler Bitcoin and crypto app