我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
TW报名参加Polarrana的NFT直播活动!了解更多

在SushiSwap上赚取利息 - SUSHI储蓄账户

在SushiSwap(SUSHI)中赚取利息很容易。只要将SUSHI存入您的YouHodler 钱包,就可以开始赚取7%的年利率+复利。YouHodler 钱包的特点是每周支付利息,顶级安全,以及用户友好的体验。

可使用 Multi HODL
  • 数字资产管理系统,由Ledger Vault提供1.5亿集合犯罪保险。
  • 稳定币及加密货币每周复利支付您赚取的利润。
  • 能够使用储蓄资金作为贷款产品的抵押品。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用
初始数额
寿司
利息率
7%
 APR
估计收益
3个月
寿司
6个月
寿司
12个月
寿司

什么是SushiSwap(寿司)?

与Uniswap和Balancer等其他平台相比较,SushiSwap是一个运行在Ethereum ,鼓励用户网络操作平台买卖(交换)加密货币资产的软件。SushiSwap不是一个集中化的交易所,而是使用分散的流动性池,首先将用户的资产锁定在智能合约中,然后让交易者从这些池子中买卖加密货币,以一换一。

这样做的好处是,不需要一个中央运营商。所有与SushiSwap体验相关的决定都由原生加密货币SUSHI的持有者做出。任何持有SUSHI的人都可以对平台的运作方式进行投票并提出新的修改建议。关于SushiSwap的创建者,除了他们的假名Nomi厨师、Sushiswap和0xMaki之外,没有多少人知道。 

如何赚取SUSHI代币的利息

第1步:要存入SUSHI,首先要登录YouHodler (有iOS、Android和Web版本)。

第二步: 然后,将SUSHI存入你的个人钱包。

第三步。看着你的SUSHI赚取复利(每四小时计算一次收益)。

第4步:获得报酬!每周的付款每七天一次

赚取SUSHI从未如此简单(或安全)。 

有许多平台可以赚取苏轼的利息,但不是所有的平台都能像YouHodler 那样提供创新、透明和安全。作为一家有执照的公司,YouHodler 受瑞士和欧盟法律的约束,以保证您的加密货币安全。YouHolder是加密谷协会的积极成员,我们帮助促进加密社区的监管,而不牺牲这个行业著名的创新。

YouHodler 客户从最初的存款日开始,每七天收到一次SUSHI利息支付,并可在客户仪表板上实时跟踪他们的收益,收益每四小时更新一次。利息是复利的,意味着它随着时间的推移而增加(客户在过去赚取的利息上获得利息)。

至于安全问题,YouHodler ,从不将所有资金100%保存在热钱包中。我们使用热存储和冷存储的混合物,以及来自Ledger Vault的犯罪集合保险,以确保最大的安全性。看看为什么来自世界各地的客户喜欢我们快速、易于使用和方便的钱包。我们的多合一加密货币钱包让你赚取、借出、倍增和转换你最喜欢的加密货币资产。

赚取寿司

今天就在YouHodler 上注册,了解如何挣钱。

寿司交换

和其他加密货币!

赚取加密货币EARN 利息

赚取加密货币的利息

没有找到自己的币种或货币?请关注我们的频道并获得更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Declaration
ACCEPT ALL
TWRegistration now open for Polarrana’s live NFT drop! Learn more

Earn Interest on SushiSwap - SUSHI Savings Account

Earning interest in SushiSwap (SUSHI) is easy. Just deposit SUSHI to your YouHodler wallet to start earning 7% APR + compounding interest. YouHodler wallets feature weekly interest payments, top-level security, and a user-friendly experience.

Available for Multi HODL
  • Digital asset management system with $150M pooled crime insurance by Ledger Vault
  • Weekly compound interest payouts in stablecoins and crypto
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.
calculator backgroundyouhodler mobile app
Initial amount
SUSHI
Interest rate
7%
 APR
Estimated earnings
3 month
SUSHI
6 month
SUSHI
12 month
SUSHI

What is SushiSwap (SUSHI)?

Comparable to other platforms like Uniswap and Balancer, SushiSwap is a software that runs on Ethereum and encourages a network of users to operate the platform for the buying and selling (swapping) of crypto assets. Instead of a centralized exchange, SushiSwap users decentralized liquidity pools to first lock users’ assets into smart contracts and then let traders buy and sell cryptocurrencies from these pools “swapping” one for the other.

The benefit of this is that there is no need for a central operator. All decisions related to the SushiSwap experience are made by holders of the native cryptocurrency, SUSHI. Anyone that holds SUSHI can vote on and suggest new changes to how the platform operates. Not much is known about the creator of SushiSwap except for their pseudo names, Chef Nomi, Sushiswap, and 0xMaki. 

How to earn interest on SUSHI token

Step 1: To deposit SUSHI, first sign-in to YouHodler (iOS, Android, and Web version available)

Step 2: Then, deposit SUSHI into your personal wallet.

Step 3. Watch as your SUSHI earns compounding interest (earnings calculated every four hours).

Step 4: Get paid! Weekly payments come every seven days

It’s never been easier (or safer) to earn SUSHI 

There are numerous platforms to earn interest on SUSHI but not all offer the innovation, transparency, and security that YouHodler does. As a licensed company, YouHodler is bound by Swiss and E.U. laws to keep your crypto safe. YouHolder is an active member of the Crypto Valley Association where we help promote regulation in the crypto community without sacrificing the innovation this industry is famous for.

YouHodler clients receive SUSHI interest payments every seven days from the initial day of deposit and can follow their earnings live on the client dashboard with earnings updated every four hours. Interest is compounding meaning it increases over time (clients earn interest on the interest they earned in the past).

As for security, YouHodler never keeps all of its funds 100% in hot wallets. We use a mixture of hot and cold storage along with crime-pooled insurance from Ledger Vault to ensure maximum security. See why clients from all over the world love our fast, easy to use, and convenient wallets. Our all-in-one crypto wallets let you earn, lend, multiply and convert your favorite crypto assets.

sushi

Sign up on YouHodler today to learn how to earn

SushiSwap

and other crypto!

EARN CRYPTOEARN Interest

Earn interest on crypto

Didn't find your coin or currency? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 7 stablecoins and 18 cryptocurrencies. Crypto rewards, staking and loans integrated.

YouHodler Bitcoin and crypto app