我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
只需1,000美元,TWEnter就能赢得一辆特斯拉。了解更多信息

赚取USDC利息(USDC币)

您的USD Coin (USDC)可以赚取12%年利率+复利。当您将USDC存入YouHodler ,立即赚取USDC利息。以您的方式赚取USDC,保证每周支付的回报。

可使用 Multi HODL
  • 数字资产管理系统,由Ledger Vault提供1.5亿集合犯罪保险。
  • 稳定币及加密货币每周复利支付您赚取的利润。
  • 能够使用储蓄资金作为贷款产品的抵押品。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用
初始数额
USDC
利息率
12%
 APR
估计收益
3个月
USDC
6个月
USDC
12个月
USDC

USD Coin (USDC)储蓄账户。赚取加密货币的利息

YouHodler 有大量且不断增加的加密储蓄账户可供选择。这些低风险、高收益的储蓄账户可以帮助用户赚取加密货币的利息,每年高达12%+复利。USD Coin (USDC)是流通中使用最多的稳定币之一。以下是关于它的一些信息以及如何轻松积累加密利息的其他事实YouHodler 。

什么是USD Coin (USDC);如何赚取加密货币?

与许多其他加密货币不同,USDC是一种独特的加密货币,被称为"稳定币"。USDC由美元以1:1的比例支持。因此,你可以随时USD Coin 用1美元兑换1.00美元。这导致了一个更稳定的资产,然后像比特币或其他加密货币,使其成为一个安全的资产存储场所。

USDC是一种Ethereum 基于代币,这意味着你可以将其存储在Ethereum兼容的钱包上,例如YouHodler's USDC钱包。USDC背后的团队设计了这个稳定的硬币,以帮助用户在世界各地轻松地将美元从加密钱包转移到企业,交易所和其他人.YouHodler 将其添加到我们的阵容中,作为另一个伟大的选择,赚取平台上的加密利息。

USDC储蓄账户。为什么要用加密技术赚取利息? YouHodler

YouHodler 提供了多种从数字资产中获利的方式,通过加密储蓄账户,用户可以解锁高收益、低风险的投资工具。以下是用.YouHodler赚取加密利息的几个理由。

  • 赚取加密货币高达12%的复利。在 YouHodler ,每年赚取12%的利息。这比任何"高收益"的传统银行储蓄账户和其他投资都要格外高。YouHodler ,为客户提供了无限的灵活性,让用户可以随时随地轻松存入和提取资金。
  • 保证资产安全。所有的加密资金在YouHodler 存储的时候,都是用行业最好的做法来保证安全的。资金从来不会100%存储在热钱包中。相反,我们使用热钱包和冷钱包混合存储,以确保最大限度地保护用户的资金。在这里阅读更多关于YouHodler 信任和安全功能的细节。
  • 每周支付加密利息,不收取任何费用。在每周的结算期结束时,全部赚取的加密利息都会存入用户的储蓄账户存款中,用户可以选择将其从储蓄账户中释放出来并提取,或者保留在账户中,在下一个结算期赚取更多的加密利息。用户可以选择从储蓄账户中释放出来并提取,或者将资金保留在账户中,在下一个结算期赚取更多的加密利息。

探索其他方式来赚取加密货币的利息与 YouHodler

USDC只是一个选择,以赚取利息的加密与 YouHodler。访问我们的"赚取利息"页面,查看各种稳定币,和加密货币稳定币的选择。赚取比特币的利息,Binance Coin 以及更多。用储蓄账户赚取加密货币,发现更高效的HODL方式。

赚取美金

今天就在YouHodler 上注册,了解如何挣钱。

USD Coin

和其他加密货币!

赚取加密货币EARN 利息

赚取加密货币的利息

没有找到自己的币种或货币?请关注我们的频道并获得更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Declaration
ACCEPT ALL
TWTrade Crypto and Win Tesla, Vespa or E-bike.Learn more

Earn Interest on USD Coin - USDC Savings Account

Your USD Coin (USDC) could be earning 12% APR + compounding interest. Earn USDC interest immediately when you deposit USDC on YouHodler. Earn USDC your way with guaranteed returns paid out weekly.

Available for Multi HODL
  • Digital asset management system with $150M pooled crime insurance by Ledger Vault
  • Weekly compound interest payouts in stablecoins and crypto
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.
calculator backgroundyouhodler mobile app
Initial amount
USDC
Interest rate
12%
 APR
Estimated earnings
3 month
USDC
6 month
USDC
12 month
USDC

USD Coin (USDC) Savings Account: Earn Interest on Crypto

YouHodler has a large and growing list of options to choose from for crypto savings accounts. These low risk, high yield savings accounts help users earn interest on crypto up to 12% per year + compounding interest. USD Coin (USDC) is one of the most used stablecoins in circulation. Here’s some information about it and additional facts on how to easily accumulate crypto interest on YouHodler.

What is USD Coin (USDC)?; How to earn crypto

Unlike many other cryptocurrencies, USDC is a unique type of cryptocurrency called a “stablecoin.” USDC is backed by the US Dollar at a ratio of 1:1. Hence, you can always redeem 1 USD Coin for $1.00 US Dollar. This results in a far more stable asset then something like Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies making it a safe place for asset storage.

USDC is an Ethereum based token meaning you can store it on an Ethereum-compatible wallet like YouHodler’s USDC wallet for example. The team behind USDC designed this stable coin to help users move dollars easily around the world from crypto wallets to businesses, exchanges and other people. YouHodler added it to our lineup as another great option earn crypto interest on the platform.

USDC savings account: Why earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

YouHodler provides a variety of ways to profit from digital assets and with crypto savings accounts, users can unlock high yield, low risk investment tools. Here are a few reasons to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler:

  • Earn crypto up to 12% USDC interest rates: Earn 12% USDC APY interest per year on YouHodler. This is exceptionally higher than any “high-yield” traditional bank savings accounts and other investments. YouHodler offers its clients the best USDC interest rate on the market.
  • Guaranteed asset security: All crypto funds on YouHodler are secured with industry-best practices when it comes to storage. Funds are never stored 100% in hot wallets. Instead, we use a mixture of hot and cold wallet storage to ensure maximum protection of users funds. Read more details about YouHodler trust and security features here.
  • Crypto interest paid out weekly without any fees: At the end of each weekly settlement period, the whole earn amount of crypto interest is deposited into the users’ savings account deposit. Users can choose to release it from the savings account and withdraw, or keep the funds in the account to earn more crypto interest in the next settlement period.

Explore other ways to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

USDC coin interest is just one option to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler. Visit our “Earn Interest” page to see the wide variety of stablecoin, and cryptocurrency stablecoins to choose from. Earn interest on Bitcoin, Binance Coin and much more. Earn crypto with a savings account and discover a more productive way to HODL.

USDC saving wallet App that pays interest

YouHodler wallet app is the only application where you can store your USD Coin (USDC) just like you would in a regular wallet but in addition, earn interest on that USDC wallet balance every week.

How does USDC interest work

You can earn interest on USDC just like you would with a traditional bank savings account but with one key difference.  Instead of near to zero interest rates at banks, we offer you 12% interest on Bitсoin.

How to Earn Free USDC

It’s easy! Just deposit USDC to your YouHodler wallet and you’ll earn free USDC every week.

How to Get Free USDC

Interest payments occur every seven days. So you’ll get your free USDC a week after your first deposit.

Cumulative Interest USDC

Yes, you have cumulative interest if you HODL USDC in the wallet.  We calculate compound interest rates every week.

USDC APY & Yield

Compared to other platforms, we offer APY instead of APR. APR gives you interest payments without the compounding effect. Hence, with APY at YouHodler, you get more USDC at the end of the year due to this cumulative interest. 

USDC Savings Calculator

Just use our USDC Savings Calculator to see what you will have in 3, 6, or 12 months of HODLing on YouHodler.

earn usdc

Sign up on YouHodler to get the best crypto interest rate today on

USDC

EARN CRYPTOEARN Interest

Earn interest on crypto

Didn't find your coin or currency? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 7 stablecoins and 30 cryptocurrencies. Crypto rewards, staking and loans integrated.

YouHodler Bitcoin and crypto app