我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
以最优惠的多重HODL优惠赢取全新iPhone 12了解更多信息

Dash 利息账户。赚取5.5%年利率DASH

你的Dash (DASH) 可以赚取5.5%的年利率+复利。当你在YouHodler 上存入DASH ,赚取加密货币的利息。点燃你的DASH 储蓄账户,享受每周支付和无压力的被动收入。

可使用 Multi HODL
  • 数字资产管理系统,由Ledger Vault提供1.5亿集合犯罪保险。
  • 稳定币及加密货币每周复利支付您赚取的利润。
  • 能够使用储蓄资金作为贷款产品的抵押品。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用
初始数额
DASH
利息率
5.5%
 APR
估计收益
3个月
DASH
6个月
DASH
12个月
DASH

赚取利息Dash

你的Dash (DASH) 可以赚取5.5 APY。当您在YouHodler 上存入DASH ,立即赚取加密货币的利息。点燃您的DASH 储蓄账户,享受每周支付和无压力的被动收入。

Dash 储蓄账户。赚取加密货币的利息 

YouHodler'的低风险、高利息储蓄账户清单每月都在持续增长。这些计息钱包可以帮助用户以最小的努力赚取被动收入。Dash ,是世界上最受欢迎的加密货币之一,它的发展速度很快。因此,这里除了一些关于它的信息外,还有一些关于如何赚取加密利息的事实。YouHodler

什么是DASH ,如何在YouHodler ,赚取加密货币?

Dash ,2014年首次曝光,原名"暗币"。当时,该币的设计纯粹是为了保证货币交易的匿名性和隐私性。vert第一份白皮书将Darkcoin定位于"第一种以隐私为中心的加密货币",主要是基于比特币创始人中本聪的理念。 

几年后,Dash的中心理想略有改变。虽然它仍然保持着比一般人更强的加密策略,但Dash 团队正将目光投向新的冒险。如今,Dash 将自己宣传为日常交易的高级方法,也开始尝试去中心化金融(DeFi)和云功能。

要想在Dash 上赚取利息,只需遵循这三个简单的步骤。

  1. 将DASH 存入您的YouHodler 钱包
  2. 签署储蓄奖励协议
  3. 每天看着你的加密货币赚取利息。

YouHodler 储蓄账户。金融(应该是这样的)

YouHodler ,就是要帮助我们的用户找到从数字资产中获利的新方法。加密利息账户就是这样的一个工具。以下是您今天应该开设YouHodler 储蓄账户的几个原因。

  • 低风险高收益:Dash 储蓄账户提供5.5%的年利率。这比任何传统银行的"高收益"储蓄账户都要高得多。YouHodler 24小时开放,从不锁定您的资金。客户对自己的资金有无限的灵活性和完全的控制权。 
  • 顶级资产安全:YouHodler ,对安全的重视程度极高。所有平台的资金都采用行业最顶尖的技术进行全面保障。资金从来不会100%保存在热钱包中。而是采用冷钱包和热钱包的特殊混合方式,最大限度地保障用户的资金安全。
  • 每周付款(无费用)。这是你的利息。您应该尽可能频繁地得到它。这就是为什么YouHodler 每周都会支付利息,而且不收取任何费用。从那里,用户可以选择提取新赚取的利息,或将其保留在账户中,以便在之前的利息基础上赚取更多的利息(也就是"复利")。
dash

立即注册YouHodler来了解如何赚取对比特币和其他加密货币的利息!

Dash

和其他加密货币!

赚取加密货币EARN 利息

赚取加密货币的利息

没有找到自己的币种或货币?请关注我们的频道并获得更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Declaration
ACCEPT ALL
TWRegistration now open for Polarrana’s live NFT drop! Learn more

Earn interest on DASH - DASH Savings Account

Your Dash (DASH) could be earning 5.5% APR + compounding interest. Earn interest on crypto when you deposit DASH on YouHodler. Ignite your DASH savings account and enjoy weekly payouts and a stress-free passive income.

Available for Multi HODL
  • Digital asset management system with $150M pooled crime insurance by Ledger Vault
  • Weekly compound interest payouts in stablecoins and crypto
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.
calculator backgroundyouhodler mobile app
Initial amount
DASH
Interest rate
5.5%
 APR
Estimated earnings
3 month
DASH
6 month
DASH
12 month
DASH

Earn interest on Dash

Your Dash (DASH) could be earning 5.5 APY. Earn interest on crypto immediately when you deposit DASH on YouHodler. Ignite your DASH savings account and enjoy weekly payouts and a stress-free passive income.

Dash savings accounts: Earn interest on cryptocurrency 

YouHodler’s list of low risk, high-interest savings accounts continues to grow by the month. These interest-bearing wallets help users earn a passive income with minimal effort. Dash is one of the world’s most popular cryptocurrencies and it’s evolving fast. So here is some information about it in addition to some more facts on how to earn crypto interest on YouHodler

What is DASH and how to earn crypto on YouHodler?

Dash first came to light in 2014 with the original name “Darkcoin.” At the time, the coin was designed purely to guarantee anonymity and privacy in currency transactions. The vert first whitepaper pegged Darkcoin as the “first privacy-centric cryptographic currency” and was based largely on Bitcoin’s founder Satoshi Nakamoto’s philosophy. 

Several years later, Dash’s central ideals have altered slightly. While it still maintains stronger than average encryption tactics, the Dash team is setting its sights on new adventures. Today, Dash advertises itself as a premium method for daily transactions and is also starting to experiment in the Decentralized Finance (DeFi) and with cloud functionality.

To earn interest on Dash, just follow these three easy steps:

  1. Deposit DASH to your YouHodler wallet
  2. Sign the Savings Reward Agreement
  3. Watch your crypto earn interest every day.

YouHodler savings accounts: Finance (the way it should be)

YouHodler is all about helping our users find new ways to profit from their digital assets. Crypto interest accounts are just one such tool to do this. Here are a few reasons why you should open your YouHodler savings account today.

  • Low-risk and high-yield: Dash savings accounts offer 5.5.% APY. That’s much higher than one would find on any traditional bank’s “high-yield” savings accounts. YouHodler is open 24/7 and never locks your funds. Clients have infinite flexibility and complete control over their own funds. 
  • Top-level asset security: YouHodler holds security to extremely high regard. All platform funds are fully secured using industry-best techniques. Funds are never kept 100% in hot wallets. Rather, we use a special mixture of cold and hot wallets to create maximum security of users’ funds.
  • Weekly payments (no fees): It’s your interest. You deserve it as frequently as possible. That’s why YouHodler pays out interest every single week with no fees. From there, users can choose to withdraw the newly earned interest or keep it in the account to earn more interest on top of that previous interest (a.k.a ‘compounding interest’)
dash

Sign up on YouHodler today to learn how to earn

Dash

and other crypto!

EARN CRYPTOEARN Interest

Earn interest on crypto

Didn't find your coin or currency? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 7 stablecoins and 18 cryptocurrencies. Crypto rewards, staking and loans integrated.

YouHodler Bitcoin and crypto app