我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
TW报名参加Polarrana的NFT直播活动!了解更多

赚取OmiseGo的利息 - OMG储蓄账户

在YouHodler ,帮助你的加密货币成长。今天就存入OMG,赚取3%的年利率+复利。YouHodler 加密货币钱包包括强大的安全功能,用户的灵活性,以及每周支付。

可使用 Multi HODL
  • 数字资产管理系统,由Ledger Vault提供1.5亿集合犯罪保险。
  • 稳定币及加密货币每周复利支付您赚取的利润。
  • 能够使用储蓄资金作为贷款产品的抵押品。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用
初始数额
OMG
利息率
3%
 APR
估计收益
3个月
OMG
6个月
OMG
12个月
OMG

什么是OmiseGo(OMG)?

作为加密货币行业的资深人士,OmiseGo(OMG)最早成立于2013年,是一家由风险投资支持的支付提供商,在新加坡、泰国、日本和印度尼西亚开展业务。OmiseGo的生态系统包括一个白标钱包、智能合约创建平台、一个ERC-20代币,此外还是一个去中心化的银行、交易所和整体区块链网关。 

利用其开放的钱包基础设施,OMG旨在通过帮助促进Paypal、Visa、ACH等传统系统与Ethereum 等去中心化区块链之间的顺利衔接,在整个东南亚地区为 "无银行业务者提供银行服务"。至于tokenomics,OMG使用股权证明(PoS)算法,总供应量为140,245,398。 

如何赚取OMG的利息

第1步:前往YouHodler 应用程序或网站,登录或注册到YouHodler

第二步:将OMG存入你的个人OMG钱包中

第三步。看着你的OMG赚取复利。

第4步:得到这笔钱!每周的付款每7天一次

帮助你的加密货币增长从未如此容易过

有许多DeFi选项可供选择,不乏有地方可以停放你的加密货币资产并赚取利息。然而,YouHodler 有一些独特的功能,在其他地方是找不到的。例如,YouHodler 有一些市场上最高的利率,而且不需要用其他代币作抵押来解锁 "高级利率"。YouHodler 率默认为溢价。此外,YouHodler 的特点是每周支付,100%透明,因此用户可以看到他们每4小时赚取多少利息。 

关于保险,YouHodler 客户可以享受由Ledger Vault支持的集合犯罪保险,同时也可以在我们的高质量安全技术中找到安慰。资金从不只存储在钱包上,而是冷热混合,以确保尽可能的最佳保护。此外,YouHodler 钱包是包罗万象的,这意味着客户可以在一个方便的地方赚取利息、兑换、乘以加密货币并获得即时贷款。

赚取Omisego

今天就在YouHodler 上注册,了解如何挣钱。

おりません

和其他加密货币!

赚取加密货币EARN 利息

赚取加密货币的利息

没有找到自己的币种或货币?请关注我们的频道并获得更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Declaration
ACCEPT ALL
TWYour crypto journey starts here. Win a trip around the world for $100. Learn more

Earn Interest on OmiseGo - OMG Savings Account

Help your crypto grow on YouHodler. Deposit OMG today and earn 3% APR + compounding interest. YouHodler crypto wallets come included with strong security features, user flexibility, and weekly payouts.

Available for Multi HODL
  • Digital asset management system with $150M pooled crime insurance by Ledger Vault
  • Weekly compound interest payouts in stablecoins and crypto
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.
calculator backgroundyouhodler mobile app
Initial amount
OMG
Interest rate
3%
 APR
Estimated earnings
3 month
OMG
6 month
OMG
12 month
OMG

What is OmiseGo (OMG)?

A veteran of the cryptocurrency industry, OmiseGo (OMG) was first founded in 2013 by a venture-backed payment provider that operates in Singapore, Thailand, Japan, and Indonesia. The OmiseGo ecosystem includes a white-label wallet, smart contract creation platform, an ERC-20 token in addition to being a decentralized bank, exchange, and overall blockchain gateway. 

Using its open wallet infrastructure, OMG aims to “bank the unbanked” throughout South East Asia by helping to facilitate a smooth bridge between legacy systems like Paypal, Visa, ACH, and decentralized blockchains like Ethereum. As for tokenomics, OMG uses the proof-of-stake (PoS) algorithm and has a total supply of 140,245,398. 

How to earn interest on OMG

Step 1: Head to the YouHodler app or website to sign in or sign up to YouHodler

Step 2: Deposit OMG to your personal OMG wallet

Step 3. Watch as your OMG earns compounding interest.

Step 4: Get that money! Weekly payments come every 7 days

It’s never been easy to help your crypto grow

With numerous DeFi options to choose from, there is no shortage of places to park your crypto assets and earn interest. However, YouHodler has a few unique features that can’t be found anywhere else. For example, YouHodler has some of the highest rates on the market and there is no requirement to stake other tokens to unlock “premium rates.” YouHodler rates are premium by default. Furthermore, YouHodler features weekly payouts with 100% transparency so users can see how much interest they earn every 4 hours. 

Regarding insurance, YouHodler clients can enjoy pooled crime insurance backed by Ledger Vault while also finding comfort in our high-quality security techniques. Funds are never stored only on wallets but instead, a mixture of both hot and cold to ensure the best protection possible. In addition, YouHodler wallets are all-inclusive, meaning clients can earn interest, exchange, multiply crypto and get instant loans all in one convenient place.

earn omisego

Sign up on YouHodler today to learn how to earn

OmiseGo

and other crypto!

EARN CRYPTOEARN Interest

Earn interest on crypto

Didn't find your coin or currency? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 7 stablecoins and 18 cryptocurrencies. Crypto rewards, staking and loans integrated.

YouHodler Bitcoin and crypto app