我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受

个人安全和诈骗保护

安全第一。 不要用加密货币被抢劫或诈骗。

1.安 全提示

1.1.保护你的个人数据和凭证。不要与任何人分享。

1.2.尽可能地备份所有数据。

1.3.一般来说,对任何用于登录凭证的电子邮件使用强密码和恢复短语。

1.4.始终启用短信或谷歌2FA。

1.5.如果你对2FA不确定,请尝试我们的3FA功能

1.6.不要在没有VPN服务的情况下使用公共WiFi网络。

1.7.不要在公共场所进行任何加密货币交易。

1.8.当你在公共场所使用你的设备时,隐藏你的笔记本电脑和智能手机的登录密码。

1.9.在任何时候都要保护你的笔记本电脑。不要离开它的视线。

1.10.总是随身携带你的移动设备。使用一个强大的登录密码和SIM卡密码。

1.11.不要点击社交媒体或电子邮件通讯上的任何可疑链接。

1.12.保持你的加密货币持有量的隐私(不要给自己带来不必要的关注)。

2.诈 骗警报

2.1.不要向任何代表您的人提供您的电子邮件地址、密码或任何文件,以便创建或加入我们的平台。请限制通过平台上的在线聊天或电子邮件support@youhodler.com与我们进行所有官方交流。我们的现场代理为您提供24/7服务。

2.2.要小心来自WhatsApp、Telegram或其他社交媒体上的任何信息。我们没有任何经纪人或中介机构可以帮助你在我们这里开户。只有你能在YouHodler 上开立账户。

2.3.忽略所有来自Telegram, WhatsApp或等带有YouHodler 标志的人的私人信息。我们从不在这些应用程序上直接向客户发送信息。如果你收到一个自称来自YouHodler 的人的信息,请先与下一点中列出的我们的官方telegram渠道或我们的任何支持代理(support@youhodler.com)确认。

2.4.远离所有带有YouHodler 徽标的渠道、群组和账户,以及关于加密货币押注或无抵押的加密货币贷款的信息。如果你发现可疑的东西,请立即报告它是一个假账户。我们只使用官方名称和链接,如:。


https://t.me/YouHodler- Telegram上的官方代表
https://t.me/youhodler_official- Telegram官方社区
https://t.me/youhodlerSA- 我们的Telegram官方频道
https://twitter.com/youhodler- 官方Twitter账户
https://www.facebook.com/YouHodler/- 官方Facebook页面https://www.instagram.com/youhodler/- 官方Instagram账户
https://www.youtube.com/YouHodler- 官方YouTube频道
youhodler - LinkedIn官方账户

2.4.不要参与任何空投或赠送的活动,YouHodler 。骗子通常要求你给他们发送一些代币,他们承诺会给你发送两倍的代币回来。这100%是一个骗局。不要相信它。我们从来没有也永远不会在平台上有任何空投。

2.4.对你在互联网上信任的人要非常小心。有许多诈骗计划和社会工程方法。如果你对某件事情不确定,请通过在线聊天或发送电子邮件至support@youhodler.com询问我们,或在Telegram上与我们的社区核实事实。请阅读一篇关于如何避免最常见的加密货币骗局的短文。


最后更新: 2021年4月23日

We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Declaration
ACCEPT ALL

Personal Security and Scam Protection

SAFETY FIRST. Don't get robbed or scammed with crypto.

1. Security Tips

1.1.Protect your personal data and credentials. Don't share it with anyone.

1.2.Backup all data whenever possible.

1.3.In general, use strong passwords and recovery phrases for any emails used for login credentials.

1.4.Always enable SMS or Google 2FA.

1.5.If you're not sure about 2FA try our 3FA feature.

1.6.Never use a public WiFi network without a VPN service.

1.7.Don't make any crypto transactions in public places.

1.8.Hide your laptop and smartphone login passwords when you are using your device in a public place.

1.9.Protect your laptop at any time. Do not leave it without sight.

1.10.Always carry your mobile devices with you. Use a strong login password and SIM-card passcode.

1.11.Do not click on any suspicious links on social media or email newsletters.

1.12.Keep your crypto holdings private (don’t bring unnecessary attention to yourself).

2. Scam Alert

2.1.Do not provide your email address, password or any documents to anybody who acts on your behalf in order to create or on-board onto our platform. Please limit all official communication with us through online chat on the platform or email support@youhodler.com. Our live-agents work 24/7 for you.

2.2.Be careful of any messages from people on WhatsApp, Telegram or other social media. We don't have any brokers or intermediaries who can help you to open an account with us. Only you can open an  account on YouHodler.

2.3.Ignore all private messages from people with the YouHodler logo on Telegram, WhatsApp or etc. We never send direct messages to our clients first on these apps. If you get a message from someone claiming to be from YouHodler, please confirm first with any of our official telegram channels listed in the next point or any of our support agents at support@youhodler.com.

2.4.Stay away from all channels, groups and accounts with YouHodler logos and information about crypto staking or crypto loans without collateral. If you find something suspicious, please report it immediately as a fake account. We use only official name and links such as:

https://t.me/YouHodler – official representative on Telegram
https://t.me/youhodler_official – official Telegram community
https://t.me/youhodlerSA – our official Telegram channel
https://twitter.com/youhodler – official Twitter account
https://www.facebook.com/YouHodler/ – official Facebook page
https://www.instagram.com/youhodler/ – official Instagram account
https://www.youtube.com/YouHodler – official YouTube channel
https://www.linkedin.com/company/youhodler – official LinkedIn account

2.4.Don't participate in any airdrops or giveaways from YouHodler. Scammers typically ask you to send them some tokens and they promise to send you back twice as much. This is 100% a scam. Don't believe it. We never had and never will have any airdrop on the platform.

2.4.Be very careful of who you trust on the internet. There are many  scam schemes and social engineering approaches. If you are not sure about something, please ask us via online chat or email to support@youhodler.com or check the facts with our community on Telegram. Please read a short article on how to avoid the most common crypto scams.


Last update: April 23, 2021