我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
以最优惠的多重HODL优惠赢取全新iPhone 12了解更多信息

获得即时Augur 贷款

让您的REP为您工作.使用Augur REP作为即时现金贷款的抵押品,最高可达30,000欧元。对冲和利用您的加密资产,而无需出售您的加密资产。另外,用户可以用信用卡/借记卡购买或出售Augur's ERC20代币,并将REP转换为平台上的任何加密货币/脂肪。

可使用 Multi HODL
谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
  • 数字化资产管理系统,1.5亿集合犯罪保险由 账簿金库
  • 从我们的法币基金帐户即时获得借款。不需要像P2P找寻借款人。
  • 弹性的还款日期及抵押借款比。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用

REP贷款(如何即时获得贷款YouHodler)

YouHodler 总是根据客户需求增加功能。这就是为什么我们很高兴听到这么多Augur 粉丝推动REP贷款选项的原因.Augur 是对区块链技术的一种不可思议的创新使用,并利用网络创建一个去中心化、p2P、无信任和开源的神谕和预测市场平台。这个项目的潜力引发了很多人的关注。对于那些不了解的人来说Augur,让我们涵盖基本的,然后解释如何获得即时贷款上YouHodler。

什么是Augur (REP),你该不该投资?

Augur 是由开发者Jack Peterson和Joseph Krug在2014年首次宣布的。从那时起,Augur 已经拥有了一批忠实的追随者,他们的预测网络的特点是费用低,并且以安全、去中心化的方式记录这些预测的证明。REP是为该Augur 网络提供动力的代币。作为ERC20代币,REP属于Ethereum 区块链的支持,它是主要的代币使用,由Augur 在各种预测市场上投票。

Augur; REP贷款的主要特点是什么?

在解释如何在 YouHodler,上获得REP贷款之前,这里有几个功能,以帮助你更好地了解这个代币。 Augur使用Ethereum'的智能合约,为用户创建一个实时的、p2p的、去中心化的投注平台。任何用户都可以根据自己的需求创建新的预测。一旦这个市场被创建,交易者使用REP币购买关于预测结果的正股或负股。

所有Augur 的市场都遵循一种叫做"人群智慧"的理论。这个原理指出,如果受到激励,基于人群的预测有更高的准确率。由于REP是ERC20代币,它使用了股权证明(Pos)的方法。因此,这导致了比相同规模的工作证明(PoW)网络以更少的资源实现更高效、更快速的区块链。

如何获得REP贷款;即时贷款上的。 YouHodler

如果你想利用你Augur 的加密货币的价值,而不出售它,那么REP贷款上YouHodler 给你即时现金使用REP作为抵押品。在加密市场内使用这些现金进行对冲,杠杆或更多,或在现实世界中使用它进行日常购买。今天要获得REP贷款或购买 Augur,在.YouHodlercom上注册,并访问我们的帮助台阅读完整的教程。无论市场条件如何,真正的HODLers永远不应该出售他们的加密。YouHodler 拥有广泛的工具来帮助加密爱好者从他们的资产中获得最大的利益。

这个非常值得一试!别卖出您的比特币吧!直接在YouHodler上获得即时的借款。

Augur

与即时加密支持贷款上的 YouHodler

如果您想了解更多的加密货币内容,请继续使用app。现在就开始使用YouHodler来借出,转换,买入及卖出功能来加速您的加密货币资产吧!

谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
获取贷款

其他抵押品选项

没找到你的币?关注我们的频道,获取更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

REP Loan (How to Get an Instant Loan on YouHodler)

YouHodler always adds features based on client demand. That's why we were thrilled to hear from so many Augur fans pushing for a REP loan option. Augur is an incredibly innovative use of blockchain technology and uses the network to create a decentralized, p2P, trustless and open source oracle and prediction market platform. The potential for this project generates a lot of attention. For those that don’t know about Augur, let’s cover the basic and then explain how to get an instant loan on YouHodler.

What is Augur (REP) and should you invest?

Augur was first announced by developers Jack Peterson and Joseph Krug back in 2014. Since then, Augur has taken on a loyal following with their prediction network that features low fees and a safe, decentralized way to record proofs of these predictions. REP is the token that powers the Augur network. As an ERC20 token, REP falls under the support of the Ethereum blockchain and it’s the main token use by Augur to vote on various prediction markets.

What are the main features of Augur; how to get an REP loan?

Before explaining how to get a REP loan on YouHodler, here are a few features to help you understand this token better. Augur uses Ethereum’s smart contracts to create a live, p2p, decentralized betting platform for its users. Any user can create new predictions based on what they want. Once this market is created, traders buy positive or negative shares in regards to the prediction's outcome using REP coins.

All Augur markets follow something called the “Wisdom of the Crowd” theory. This principle states that if incentivized, crowd-based predictions have a higher chance of being accurate. Since REP is an ERC20 token, it uses the proof-of-stake (Pos) approach. Hence, this results in a more efficient and faster blockchain with fewer resources than a proof-of-work (PoW) network of the same size.

How to get an REP loan; instant loan on YouHodler

If you want to utilize the value of your Augur crypto without selling it, then a REP loan on YouHodler gives you instant cash using REP as collateral. Use this cash for hedging, leveraging or more within the crypto market or use it for your everyday purchases in the real world. To get a REP loan today or buy Augur,  signup on YouHodler.com and visit our help desk to read the full tutorial. Regardless of market conditions, true HODLers should never sell their crypto. YouHodler has a wide array of tools to help crypto enthusiasts benefit from their assets the most.

It's worth trying! Forget selling your

Augur

with instant crypto backed loans on YouHodler

If you would like to learn more about crypto credits, please continue to the app. Start boosting your crypto portfolio now with YouHodler's crypto lending, convert, buy and sell options.

Get LOAN

Other collateral options

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 2 fiat, 4 stablecoins and 12 cryptocurrencies. Savings and loans integrated.

  • youhodler ios iphone
  • youhodler android