我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
以最优惠的多重HODL优惠赢取全新iPhone 12了解更多信息

赚取美元利息

您的HUSD可以赚取12%年利率+复利。当您在YouHodler 上存款时,立即赚取HUSD。用你的方式赚取加密货币,保证每月支付的回报。

可使用 Multi HODL
  • 数字资产管理系统,由Ledger Vault提供1.5亿集合犯罪保险。
  • 稳定币及加密货币每周复利支付您赚取的利润。
  • 能够使用储蓄资金作为贷款产品的抵押品。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用
初始数额
HUSD
利息率
12%
 APR
估计收益
3个月
HUSD
6个月
HUSD
12个月
HUSD

HUSD储蓄账户。赚取加密货币的利息

YouHodler'的加密储蓄账户选择清单不断增加。这些低风险、高收益的储蓄账户帮助用户赚取每年高达12%的加密币利息。HUSD正在迅速成为稳定币用户的热门选择。自2020年3月以来,HUSD的市值增长了103.26%,达到1.58亿美元,现在是市场上五大稳定币之一。以下是关于HUSD的一些额外细节,还可以了解如何通过YouHodler.轻松积累加密利息。 

什么是HUSD,如何用加密货币赚取利息? YouHodler

HUSD是一种有美元支持的稳定币,为用户提供基于区块链技术的优势,同时为交易者提供了一个避开市场波动的工具。HUSD代币在Ethereum 区块链上以ERC-20代币的形式发行,并由FDIC保险的美国银行账户中持有的美元1:1支持。 

为了验证美元与美元之间的1:1支持关系,独立审计公司每月都会对美元进行核证。公众可在美联储的官方网站上查看这些证明。 

以美国的信托公司作为托管伙伴,HUSD代币于2019年推出,在不到10个月的时间里,总发行量达到10亿HUSD。 

HUSD储蓄账户。为什么用加密货币赚取利息? YouHodler

YouHodler 提供了多种方式从数字资产中获利,通过加密储蓄账户,用户可以解锁高收益、低风险的投资工具。以下是用.YouHodler赚取加密利息的几个理由。

  • 赚加密高达12%的高收益储蓄账户。每年赚取12%的利息YouHodler.这比任何"高收益"的传统银行储蓄账户和其他投资都要格外高.YouHodler 为客户提供了无限的灵活性,让用户可以随时随地轻松存入和提取资金。
  • 保证资产安全。所有的加密资金在YouHodler 存储的时候,都是用行业最好的做法来保证安全的。资金从来不会100%存储在热钱包中。相反,我们使用热钱包和冷钱包混合存储,以确保最大限度地保护用户的资金。在这里阅读更多关于YouHodler 信任和安全功能的细节。
  • 加密货币利息按月发放,不收取任何费用。在每个月的结算期结束时,全部赚取的加密利息都会存入用户的储蓄账户存款中。用户可以选择从储蓄账户中释放出来,并在下一个结算期提取或保留账户中的资金以赚取更多的加密利息。

探索其他方式来赚取加密货币的利息与 YouHodler

HUSD只是一个选择,用YouHodler.HUSD赚取加密币的利息。访问我们的赚取利息页面,看看各种稳定币,和加密货币币可供选择。赚取比特币的利息,Binance Coin 以及更多。用储蓄账户赚取加密货币,发现更高效的方式HODL。

徽标

立即注册YouHodler来了解如何赚取对比特币和其他加密货币的利息!

HUSD

和其他加密货币!

赚取加密货币EARN 利息

赚取加密货币的利息

没有找到自己的币种或货币?请关注我们的频道并获得更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

Cryptocurrency rates are susceptible to strong volatility and may result in an investment loss.
I UNDERSTAND
We use cookies to improve your experience. Learn more
I AGREE

Earn Interest on HUSD

Your HUSD could be earning 12% APR. Earn interest on HUSD immediately when you deposit on YouHodler. Earn crypto your way with guaranteed returns paid out monthly.

Available for Multi HODL
  • Weekly compound interest payouts in stablecoins and crypto
  • All savings protected with our own security fund of $1M.
  • Ability to use savings funds as a collateral for lending products.
youhodler mobile app

HUSD Savings Account: Earn Interest on Crypto

YouHodler’s list of options to choose from for crypto savings accounts continues to grow. These low risk, high yield savings accounts help users earn interest in crypto up to 12% per year. HUSD is quickly becoming a popular option for stablecoin users. Since March of 2020, the market cap of HUSD grew by 103.26% to $158M and is now one of the top five stablecoins in the market. Here are some additional details on HUSD and also learn how to easily accumulate crypto interest via YouHodler. 

What Is HUSD and how to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

HUSD is a USD-backed stablecoin that offers users the advantages of blockchain-based technology while simultaneously providing a tool for traders to shelter from market volatility. HUSD tokens are issued as ERC-20 tokens on the Ethereum blockchain and are backed 1:1 by USD held in FDIC-insured U.S. bank accounts. 

To verify the 1:1 backing of HUSD and U.S Dollar is maintained, an independent auditing firm conducts monthly attestations for HUSD. The attestations are available for public viewing on HUSD official website. 

Using a U.S.-based trust company as its custodial partner, the HUSD token was launched in 2019 and has reached a total issuance of 1 billion HUSD in less than 10 months. 

HUSD savings account: Why earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

YouHodler provides a variety of ways to profit from digital assets and with crypto savings accounts, users can unlock high yield, low-risk investment tools. Here are a few reasons to earn interest in crypto with YouHodler:

  • Earn crypto up to 12% High-yield savings accounts: Earn 12% interest per year on YouHodler. This is exceptionally higher than any “high-yield” traditional bank savings accounts and other investments. YouHodler offers its clients unlimited flexibility, allowing users to easily deposit and withdraw funds anytime, anywhere.
  • Guaranteed asset security: All crypto funds on YouHodler are secured with industry-best practices when it comes to storage. Funds are never stored 100% in hot wallets. Instead, we use a mixture of hot and cold wallet storage to ensure maximum protection of users’ funds. Read more details about YouHodler trust and security features here.
  • Crypto interest paid out monthly without any fees: At the end of each monthly settlement period, the whole earn amount of crypto interest is deposited into the users’ savings account deposit. Users can choose to release it from the savings account and withdraw or keep the funds in the account to earn more crypto interest in the next settlement period.

Explore other ways to earn interest on crypto with YouHodler

HUSD is just one option to earn interest in crypto with YouHodler. Visit our Earn Interest page to see the wide variety of stablecoin, and cryptocurrency coins to choose from. Earn interest in Bitcoin, Binance Coin and much more. Earn crypto with a savings account and discover a more productive way to HODL.

husd logo

Sign up on YouHodler today to learn how to earn interest on

Husd

and other crypto!

EARN CRYPTOEARN Interest

Earn interest on crypto

Didn't find your coin or currency? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 4 fiat currencies, 6 stablecoins and 15 cryptocurrencies. Savings and loans integrated.