我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
TW报名参加Polarrana的NFT直播活动!了解更多

获得即时的Chainlink 贷款 - 即时借贷LINK

建立您的LINK组合。使用Chainlink 硬币(LINK)作为即时现金贷款的抵押品。YouHodler 使用您的银行卡快速购买LINK和出售LINK,或将LINK转换为任何货币或加密货币。

可使用 Multi HODL
谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
  • 数字化资产管理系统,1.5亿集合犯罪保险由 账簿金库
  • 从我们的法币基金帐户即时获得借款。不需要像P2P找寻借款人。
  • 弹性的还款日期及抵押借款比。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用

什么是联通贷款,如何在联通贷款上即时办理? YouHodler

Chainlink 是一个旨在缩小在区块链上发现的智能合约与现实世界中往往不在区块链上的应用之间差距的平台。一个主要的特点Chainlink 是引入"神谕"。Oracles在现实世界中寻找和验证数据,并将其带到区块链上,以便将其有效地集成到智能合约中。正如其开发者所澄清的那样,Chainlinks的安全连接功能与大多数区块链兼容。 

Chainlink'与谷歌的关系;对你的LINK贷款来说是个好消息。

在过去的一年里,谷歌宣布支持Chainlink.Chainlink 开发者团队将致力于提高Chainlink'的网络安全性,同时谷歌将允许Chainlink oracles连接到其数据和产品。此外,与SWIFT(一个非常安全的银行对银行的消息系统)Chainlink 有良好的关系,将帮助传统机构与各种智能合约连接,"企业级"的神器。

贷款ER20代币。为什么LINK是加密贷款的良好候选者?

自从美国交易所Coinbase宣布将支持Chainlink'的ERC-20 LINK代币以来,加密货币的价格作为看到了不朽的增长。仅在2019年,我们沙龙LINK就激增了1000%以上,许多分析师预测这个项目的潜力是巨大的。因此,LINK是加密贷款的完美候选者,在 YouHodler...

不要出售你的LINK,错过任何潜在的利润。相反,开始借出像LINK这样的ERC20代币,以YouHodler 获得美元、欧元或BTC的即时现金。这样一来,你就可以在现实世界中使用LINK不断上涨的价值,同时HODLING它以获得未来的利润。 

点击下面的"获取贷款"按钮,立即获得联通贷款。

值得一试!不要卖掉你的

Chainlink

与即时加密支持贷款上的 YouHodler

如果您想了解更多关于加密信贷的信息,请继续进入应用程序。现在就开始使用YouHodler'的加密借贷,转换,购买和出售选项来提升您的加密投资组合。

谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
获取贷款

其他抵押品选项

没找到您的加密货币? 关注我们的频道并获得最新资讯。每两周我们会发布新支援的加密货币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

What is LINK and how to get instant LINK loan on YouHodler

Chainlink is a platform that aims to close the gap between smart contracts found on the blockchain and real-world applications that tend to be off the blockchain. A main feature of Chainlink is the introduction of “oracles.” Oracles find and verify data in the real world and bring it on the blockchain so it can be efficiently integrated into smart contracts. As clarified by its developers, Chainlinks’ secure connectivity features are compatible with most blockchains. 

Chainlink’s relationship with Google; good news for your LINK loan

Over the past year, Google announced its support for Chainlink. Chainlink developer teams will work to improve the security of Chainlink’s networks while Google will allow Chainlink oracles to connect to its data and products. Furthermore, Chainlink has good relations with SWIFT (a very secure bank-to-bank- messaging system) that will help traditional institutions connect to various smart contracts with “enterprise-grade” oracles.

Loan ER20 tokens: Why LINK is a good candidate for a crypto loan

Ever since the U.S.-based exchange, Coinbase announced it would support Chainlink’s ERC-20 LINK token, the crypto’s price as seen monumental growth. In 2019 alone, we sal LINK surge over 1,000% and many analysts predict the potential for this project is vast. Hence, LINK is a perfect candidate for a crypto loan on YouHodler.

Do not sell your LINK and miss out on any potential profits. Instead, start to loan ERC20 tokens like LINK to YouHodler for instant cash in USD, EUR or BTC. This way, you’re using the rising value of LINK in the real world,  while simultaneously HODLing it for future profit. 

Click the “Get loan” button below to get an instant LINK loan today.

It's worth trying! Forget selling your

Chainlink

with instant crypto backed loans on YouHodler

If you would like to learn more about crypto credits, please continue to the app. Start boosting your crypto portfolio now with YouHodler's crypto lending, convert, buy and sell options.

Thank you! Stay in touch :-)
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Get LOAN

Other collateral options

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 2 fiat currencies, 4 stablecoins and 12 cryptocurrencies. Savings and loans integrated.

  • youhodler ios iphone
  • youhodler android