我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
只需1,000美元,TWEnter就能赢得一辆特斯拉。了解更多信息

获得即时Litecoin 贷款

帮助你的LTC为你工作。使用加密货币作为抵押品,用户可以获得高达3万欧元的即时现金贷款。此外,用户可以用他们的信用卡/借记卡购买LTC或出售LTC,并将LTC转换为平台上的任何加密货币/脂肪。

可使用 Multi HODL
谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
  • 数字化资产管理系统,1.5亿集合犯罪保险由 账簿金库
  • 从我们的法币基金帐户即时获得借款。不需要像P2P找寻借款人。
  • 弹性的还款日期及抵押借款比。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用

如何获得即时的LTC贷款 YouHodler

你想要LTC贷款吗?最初被认为不过是比特币的模仿者,Litecoin 后来证明了自己在其他顶级加密货币中的地位。出于这个原因,LTC是在YouHodler.NET上非常流行的选择。对于那些不太了解的人来说Litecoin,这里有一个小的介绍,然后是如何获得即时贷款的快速教程。

什么是LTC,为什么你要获得即时贷款?

有很多理由说明为什么应该在.上YouHodler获得LTC贷款,最重要的是,LTC是你想要持有的币种。最重要的是,LTC是一个你想要持有的硬币。 Litecoin 是一个p2p加密和开源软件计划,在MIT/X11许可证下发布。币的创建和转移都是基于开源协议,并且是完全去中心化的。是的,它很大程度上受到比特币的启发,从技术角度看,相当相同。然而,它比BTC更快、更便宜。为此,该币开始出现巨大的市场增长。

市场增长和Litecoin 未来

早在2017年,我们就看到 Litecoin达到360.93美元的历史高位。对比一年前(4.40美元),大约增长了8200%。是的,这发生在2017年的加密热潮期间,但更重要的是,它挺过了接下来可怕的"加密冬天"。许多忠实的追随者仍然支持LTC,并认为它有一天会超过它的历史最高点。LTC的未来在于它的速度和经济性。许多LTC HODLers认为,该币将成为亚马逊等在线市场中最先推出的币种之一。LTC有如此大的增长和应用潜力,以至于人们正在寻找更多的创造性方式来HODL他们的资产。

获得LTC贷款YouHodler;无需出售的即时贷款。

HODLers总是有一个艰难的两难选择。他们想保住自己的资产,不冒损失价值的风险。然而,我们都有账单要支付,或者也许有人想腾出资金来对冲或利用他们的投资组合。无论原因是什么,YouHodler 都可以在你需要的时候帮助你获得LTC贷款或任何即时贷款。

通过LTC贷款,你只需用你的LTC作为抵押品来交换LTC兑换美元、LTC兑换欧元或LTC兑换稳定币(USDT)的贷款。然后,你可以将这些法币资金直接提取到你选择的借记卡/信用卡中,并在现实世界中使用。

要查看更详细的关于如何获得即时贷款 YouHodler,用信用卡购买LTC并出售 Litecoin,请阅读我们的教程。

值得一试!不要卖掉你的

Litecoin

与即时加密支持贷款上的 YouHodler

如果您想了解更多关于加密信贷的信息,请继续进入应用程序。现在就开始使用YouHodler'的加密借贷,转换,购买和出售选项来提升您的加密投资组合。

谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
获取贷款

其他抵押品选项

没找到您的加密货币? 关注我们的频道并获得最新资讯。每两周我们会发布新支援的加密货币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

O Crypto Lending Platforms as an Alternative to TradingLearn more
Get Instant
Litecoin
loan
Instant
Litecoin
loans
Get crypto loan backed by
Litecoin
. Up to €30,000 or larger.
Get crypto loan
Exchange
Litecoin
Convert
Litecoin
using price feeds from the market’s best crypto exchanges.
Exchange now
Buy
Litecoin
Buy and sell
Litecoin
and altcoins instantly with your credit card or bank account.
Buy now

How to Get an Instant LTC Loan on YouHodler

Do you want an LTC loan? Originally thought to be nothing more than a Bitcoin copycat, Litecoin has since proven itself amongst the other top cryptos. For that reason,  the LTC is a very popular option on YouHodler. For those that don’t know much about Litecoin, here is a little introduction followed by a quick tutorial on how to get an instant loan.

What is LTC and why should you get an LTC loan?

There are many reasons why one should get an LTC loan on YouHodler. The most important being that LTC is a coin you want to hold on to. Litecoin is a p2p crypto and open source software initiative released under MIT/X11 licenses. Both the creation and the transfer of coins is based on an open source protocol and is completely decentralized. Yes, it is heavily inspired by Bitcoin and from the technical perspective, rather identical. However, it’s far quicker and cheaper than BTC. For that reason, the coin started seeing huge market growth.

Litecoin market growth and it's future

Back in 2017, we saw Litecoin reach an all-time high of $360.93. Compare that a year earlier ($4.40) and that’s roughly an 8200% increase. Yes, this occurred during the crypto boom of 2017 but what’s more important is that it survived the dreaded “Crypto winter” that followed. Many loyal followers still support LTC and see it surpassing it’s all-time high one day. The future of LTC lies within its speed and affordability. Many LTC HODLers think the coin will be one of the first to be introduced in online marketplaces like Amazon. LTC has so much potential for growth and adoption that people are looking for more creative ways to HODL their assets.

Get an LTC loan on YouHodler; Instant loan without sellings

HODLers always have a tough dilemma. They want to hold on to their assets and not risk losing value. However, we all have bills to pay or perhaps one wants to free up funds for hedging or leveraging their portfolio. Whatever the reasons, YouHodler can help you get an LTC loan or any instant loan when you need it.

With an LTC loan, you simply use your LTC as collateral in exchange for a fiat (EUR, USD) or stablecoin (USDT) loan. You can then withdraw those fiat funds directly to your debit/credit card of choice and use it in the real world.

To see a more detailed view on how to get an instant loan on YouHodler, read our tutorial.

It's worth trying! Forget selling your

Litecoin

with instant crypto backed loans on YouHodler

If you would like to learn more about crypto credits, please continue to the app. Start boosting your crypto portfolio now with YouHodler's crypto lending, convert, buy and sell options.

OPEN ACCOUNT

Crypto lending options

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Join thousands of people using YouHodler lending platform to help shape the future of crypto loans.

Get Started