我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
以最优惠的多重HODL优惠赢取全新iPhone 12了解更多信息

比特币借款: 如何即时获得借款

比特币就是一切的开始。它是世界上第一个,也是最热门的加密货币。比特币推动了一场革命。引领了大家从传统科技金融走向区块链技术及去中心化。所以这边有一些有趣的故事以及有关如何在YouHodler上借取比特币或法定货币的快速教学。

比特币借款: 什么是BTC?

直到今天,比特币的历史依然非常的神秘。据我们所知,比特币是中本聪在2008年发明的。一年后,这个加密货币在Cypherpunk web上发布且开源。它迅速在科技界引起轩然大波。

最终,它摆脱了“黑暗网络货币”的称号,现在是一种被认可的货币。作为市场上最受欢迎的加密货币,比特币借款有很多优点(和缺点)。

借取比特币: 优点及缺点

优点

  • 去中心化: BTC不受中央管理机构(例如金融机构,政治机构或银行)的影响。
  • 无国界交易。比 特币是世界上第一种全球通用的货币,它可以轻易地跨越国界,没有延迟。随着世界向全球化经济发展,这将变得更加重要。
  • 超级安全: 比特币非常的安全,因为其使用的区块链技术在交易过程中具有进阶加密功能。
  • 人气。作 为最受欢迎的加密货币,比特币是想进入这个新市场的加密交易者的首选。

缺点

  • 波动性: 比特币因为它的波动性恶名昭彰。每天都有可能出现剧烈的价格波动,并且在很大的程度上,它是不可预测的。但是,近年来随着市场的成熟,这种波动已经变得不那么剧烈了。
  • 竞争: 作为元老加密货币,迄今为止,第二代和第三代加密技术已经改进许多比特币的缺点。许多人甚至质疑BTC的寿命不会太长。

但是,对于YouHodler,这种波动不是问题。通过在YouHodler上选择比特币借款并使用BTC作为抵押品,当加密货币投资者想要卖出时,他们不会冒者损失未来浅在增长的风险。事实上,BTC借款只是一种方法去增加您的资产。

比特币借款:一个快速且简单的加密货币借贷平台

即使你之前从未获得过加密贷款,获得BTC贷款也是非常简单的。你需要的只是一个BTC余额,以及一个YouHodler 账户。您可以在我们的借贷平台上将您借来的加密资金转换为比特币(以获得杠杆)或altcoins(以分散您的投资组合),以及即时提取借款现金到您的信用卡或银行账户。

根据市场情况,使用您的比特币对冲或杠杆,将您的资产最大程度地增长。如果您想了解有关BTC贷款的更多信息及如何在YouHodler上获得贷款的详细步骤,请在此处阅读完整的教程。

此外,您也可以看看其他热门的加密货币贷款,如ETH及DASH贷款

借出比特币: 介绍使用山寨币获得比特币借款

YouHodler是有史以来第一个提供由山寨币抵押并获得比特币贷款(BTC兑换美元及BTC兑换欧元等)的加密贷款平台。比特币借贷是为活跃的Hodlers提供的,他们希望在不出售任何山寨币的情况下,使他们投资组合获得更多的BTC。

这项新的比特币借款功能弥合了传统加密货币支持的信用额度与数字资产之间的差距。客户现在可以通过借用比特币轻松增加其加密货币资产。

这个非常值得一试!别卖出您的比特币吧!直接在YouHodler上获得即时的借款。

Bitcoin

与即时加密支持贷款上的 YouHodler

如果您想了解更多的加密货币内容,请继续使用app。现在就开始使用YouHodler来借出,转换,买入及卖出功能来加速您的加密货币资产吧!

谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
获取贷款

其他抵押品选项

没找到你的币?关注我们的频道,获取更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

All YouHodler Features

How to Get an Instant Bitcoin Loan

Bitcoin (BTC) is where it all began. It is the first and most popular crypto in the world. Bitcoin helped launch a revolution. Helped lead the march from classic FinTech to blockchain technology and decentralization. So here are some interesting facts about this popular crypto as well as a quick tutorial on how to borrow crypto or fiat backed by Bitcoin on YouHodler.

What is Bitcoin: Advantages of a Bitcoin loan

Bitcoin's history is a mysterious one and still is to this day. According to what we do know, BTC was first invented back in 2008 by Satoshi Nakamoto. One year later, the crypto was released as an open source on cypherpunk web board. It quickly created a lot of buzz in the tech community.

Eventually, it escaped its dark reputation as the "currency of the dark web" and now is a viable means of currency. As the most popular crypto on the market, there are many advantages (and some disadvantages) to receiving a Bitcoin loan.

Borrow Bitcoin: Pros and cons

Pros

  • Decentralized: BTC is not vulnerable to the actions of a central governing authority such as financial institutions, political body or bank executives.
  • Borderless transactions: Bitcoin's the world's first worldwide currency that can easily be sent across borders without delay. As the world moves to a globalized economy, this will become even more important.
  • Super Security: Bitcoin is very secure due to its blockchain design which features advanced cryptography during the transaction process.
  • Popularity: As the most popular cryptocurrency, Bitcoin is the first choice for crypto traders looking to enter this new market.

Cons

  • Volatility: Bitcoin is infamous for its volatility. Any day, there can be a dramatic price swing and for the most part, it's largely unpredictable. However, in recent years, this volatility has become less dramatic as the market matures.
  • Competition: As a cryptocurrency in the first generation, there are many facets of Bitcoin's technology that have been improved upon with second and third generation crypto's to date. Many question the longevity of BTC in the years to come.

However, with YouHodler, this volatility does not have to be an issue. By choosing a Bitcoin loan on YouHodler and using BTC as collateral, crypto investors do not risk losing any potential growth in the future as they would be selling it. Actually, a BTC loan just might be the difference in growing your portfolio.

Fast way to get crypto loan backed by Bitcoin

Even if you have never received a crypto loan before, getting a BTC loan is incredibly easy. All you need is a BTC balance, and a YouHodler account. You can convert your borrowed crypto funds to Bitcoin (to get leverage) or to altcoins (to diversify your portfolio) on our lending platform, as well as instantly withdraw borrowed cash to your credit card or bank account.

Use your Bitcoin to hedge or leverage your portfolio for maximum protection and growth depending on market conditions. If you would like to learn more about a BTC loans and detailed steps on how to get one on YouHodler, read the full tutorial here.

Also, take a look to our other popular crypto lending options, such as Ethereum loan and DASH loan.

Borrow Bitcoin: Introducing BTC loans backed by altcoins

YouHodler is the first ever FinTech platform to offer BTC loans backed by altcoins. Bitcoin lending is for the active Hodlers that want to get more BTC in their portfolio and benefit from it's growth without selling any altcoins. Hedge altcoins on YouHodler with an instant BTC loan and profit from BTC pumps and dumps simultaneously.

This new borrow bitcoin feature bridges the gap of traditional crypto-backed credit lines in fiat with digital assets. Customers can now easily expand their crypto portfolio with borrow bitcoin.

It's worth trying! Forget selling your

Bitcoin

with instant crypto backed loans on YouHodler

If you would like to learn more about crypto credits, please continue to the app. Start boosting your crypto portfolio now with YouHodler's crypto lending, convert, buy and sell options.

OPEN ACCOUNT

All coins & tokens

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 2 fiat, 4 stablecoins and 12 cryptocurrencies. Savings and loans integrated.

  • youhodler ios iphone
  • youhodler android