我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
TW报名参加Polarrana的NFT直播活动!了解更多

在线借阅Bitcoin SV ,有YouHodler

从CoinMarketCap上找到的币种和代币列表往下看,人们会看到一些不同的选项,其中涉及到"比特币"一词。这是有原因的,但今天,我们只是要关注比特币分叉家族的最新成员,名为Bitcoin SV (BSV)。BSV也被称为Bitcoin Satoshi Vision,是来自Bitcoin Cash.NET的硬分叉的结果。来自Bitcoin Cash 开发者的反对意见创造了这个硬分叉,它于2018年11月15日正式上市。这是一个有争议的硬币,但仍然是一个很好的选择,BSV贷款在 YouHodler。这里的原因是, 。

什么是BSV,它与比特币有什么不同?

在介绍BSV贷款的好处之前,我们的目标是定义BSV和BCH的区别。 Bitcoin SV声称自己是"真正的原始比特币"。为此,BSV开发者恢复了原始协议,并增加了区块大小,以允许尽可能多的交易。未来,BSV的目标是将区块大小提高到多GB。而BCH在这方面则没有这么积极。此外,BSV希望不仅仅是一种支付方式。该组织希望为矿工创造一个明显的选择,并让企业在其上建立应用。

BSV贷款的优缺点是什么?

BSV远不是另一个将被淘汰的altcoin。值得一提的是,Bitcoin SV 是由CoinGeekMining赞助,并由nChain,一家负责或众多涉及比特币技术专利的知名公司完成开发。自创建的第一天起,Bitcoin SV 与Bitcoin Cash 和比特币相比,矿工的利润一直较低。然而,潜在的利润往往会定期波动。如果BSV真的想看到长期、健康的增长,那么团队需要专注于让它对企业和消费者都更有吸引力。现在,这种硬币几乎没有什么实用性,这就是为什么它是BSV贷款的一个奇妙的选择,在YouHodler.上。这里是如何获得一个。

如何获得BSV贷款 YouHodler

由于HODLers等待Bitcoin SV 价值达到其真正的潜力,YouHodler 决定是时候将BSV币加入其平台。因此,HODLers可以用他们的BSV作为抵押品获得即时贷款,无需出售就能解锁价值。今天只需在.YouHodlercom上注册,就可以获得最高3万美元的BSV贷款(BSV兑换美元或BSV兑换欧元),LTV高达90%。许多人声称Bitcoin SV 未来还有很长的路要走,所以与其卖掉,不如用现金换取HODLING,今天就来看看我们。

值得一试!不要卖掉你的

Bitcoin SV

与即时加密支持贷款上的 YouHodler

如果您想了解更多关于加密信贷的信息,请继续进入应用程序。现在就开始使用YouHodler'的加密借贷,转换,购买和出售选项来提升您的加密投资组合。

谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
获取贷款

其他抵押品选项

没找到您的加密货币? 关注我们的频道并获得最新资讯。每两周我们会发布新支援的加密货币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

O YouHodler Six Month Review: More Coins, Better Features, New Ways to ProfitLearn more
Get an Instant
Bitcoin SV
loan
Instant
Bitcoin SV
loans
Get crypto loan backed by
Bitcoin SV
. Up to €30,000 or larger.
Get crypto loan
Exchange
Bitcoin SV
Convert
Bitcoin SV
using price feeds from the market’s best crypto exchanges.
Exchange now
Buy
Bitcoin SV
Buy and sell
Bitcoin SV
and altcoins instantly with your credit card or bank account.
Buy now

How to Get an Instant BSV Loan on YouHodler

Looking down the list of coins and tokens found on CoinMarketCap, one will see a few different options that have the word “Bitcoin” involved. There is a reason for that but today, we’re just going to focus on the very latest addition to the Bitcoin fork family called Bitcoin SV (BSV). Also referred to as Bitcoin Satoshi Vision, BSV is the result of a hard fork from Bitcoin Cash. Opposing opinions from Bitcoin Cash developers created this hard fork which officially came to the market on November 15, 2018. It’s a controversial coin but still a great option for a BSV loan on YouHodler. Here’s why.

What is BSV and how is it different from Bitcoin?

Before we go into the benefits of a BSV loan, let’s aim to define the difference between BSV and BCH. Bitcoin SV claims to be the “real and original Bitcoin.” To do this, BSV developers restored the original protocol and increased the block size to allow for as many transactions as possible. In the future, BSV aims to increase its block size to multiple gigabytes. BCH, on the other hand, is not so aggressive in this regard. Furthermore, BSV wants to be more than just a method of payment. The organization wants to create an obvious choice for miners and let businesses build applications on top of it.

What are the pros and cons of a BSV loan

BSV is far from another altcoin that will fall by the wayside. It’s worth mentioning that Bitcoin SV is sponsored by CoinGeekMining and the development done by nChain, a well-known company responsible or numerous patents involving Bitcoin’s technology. Since day one of its creation, Bitcoin SV has been less profitable for miners compared to Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin. However, potential profits tend to fluctuate regularly. If BSV really wants to see long term, healthy growth, then the team needs to focus on making it more attractive for both corporations and consumers alike. Right now, there is little utility for this coin which is what makes it a fantastic option for a BSV loan on YouHodler. Here’s how to get one.

How to get a BSV loan on YouHodler

As HODLers wait for Bitcoin SV value to reach its true potential, YouHodler decided it was the right time to add BSV coin to its platform. Hence, HODLers can get an instant loan using their BSV as collateral and unlock the value without selling. Simply sign up on YouHodler.com today and get a BSV loan up to $30,000 with LTV’s as high as 90%. Many claim Bitcoin SV future still has a long way to go so instead of selling, get cash for HODLing and visit us today.

It's worth trying! Forget selling your

Bitcoin SV

with instant crypto backed loans on YouHodler

If you would like to learn more about crypto credits, please continue to the app. Start boosting your crypto portfolio now with YouHodler's crypto lending, convert, buy and sell options.

OPEN ACCOUNT

Crypto lending options

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Join thousands of people using YouHodler's lending platform to help shape the future of crypto loans.

Get Started