我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
以最优惠的多重HODL优惠赢取全新iPhone 12了解更多信息

BAT贷款;如何即时贷款在 YouHodler

Basic Attention 代币(BAT)是一个独特的、基于区块链的广告平台的原生代币。该项目的主要目标是通过消除第三方广告交易所,减少欺诈行为,保护用户隐私,并通过奖励用户的"basic attention."来与用户分享收入,从而改善在线广告。BAT是将这一切联系在一起的货币。由于流行的需求,YouHodler 增加了BAT贷款选项,将帮助你更多地释放这种代币的潜力。

BAT怎么用,如何获得BAT贷款

BAT背后的头脑创造了一个创新的广告平台,将BAT代币与Brave浏览器相结合。Brave是一款快速、开源、注重隐私的浏览器,它可以屏蔽现有在线广告系统的所有广告和追踪器。最终,BAT希望通过Brave使用私人标签页来实现广告,用户将通过观看上述广告来赚取BAT。目前流通的BAT加密币大概有15亿个,BAT的价格在历史上有过一段有趣的起伏历程。然而,仍然有很多理由在YouHodler.上获得BAT贷款。下面就来介绍一下吧。

如何在BAT贷款 YouHodler

就像所有其他基本加密货币上 YouHodler,获得BAT贷款可以帮助用户解锁他们的BAT的价值,而无需出售它。用户还可以在合适的市场条件下赚取BAT onYouHodler 。预计未来几年对所有币/代币的需求都会上升,这就是为什么市场分析师建议HODLing是一个很好的长期策略。

要在 YouHodler,上获得BAT贷款,只需注册,将您的BAT存入BAT钱包,然后收到您选择的货币或稳定币贷款。BAT贷款可以帮助您对冲和利用您的加密资产,以获得最大的安全性和增长。不要只是HODL,让你的BAT为你工作,在YouHodler.上即时贷款。

这个非常值得一试!别卖出您的比特币吧!直接在YouHodler上获得即时的借款。

Basic Attention

与即时加密支持贷款上的 YouHodler

如果您想了解更多的加密货币内容,请继续使用app。现在就开始使用YouHodler来借出,转换,买入及卖出功能来加速您的加密货币资产吧!

谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
获取贷款

其他抵押品选项

没找到你的币?关注我们的频道,获取更新。我们每2周发布一次新币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

BAT Loan; How to Get an Instant Loan on YouHodler

Basic Attention Token (BAT) is the native token for a unique, blockchain-based ad platform. The project’s main goal is to improve online advertising by eliminating third-party ad exchanges, reducing fraud, protecting user privacy and sharing revenue with users by rewarding them for their “basic attention.” BAT is the currency that ties this all together. Due to popular demand, YouHodler added the BAT loan option that will help you unlock this tokens potential even more.

How does BAT work and how to get a BAT loan

The minds behind BAT created an innovative advertising platform that combines BAT tokens with the Brave browser. Brave is a fast, open sourced, privacy-focused browser that blocks all ads and trackers from existing online advertising systems. Eventually, BAT wants to enable advertising through Brave using private tabs and users will earn BAT for viewing said ads. There are roughly 1.5 billion BAT crypto in circulation and the price of BAT has had an interesting up and down journey in its history. However, there are still plenty of reasons to get a BAT loan on YouHodler. Here's how.

How to get a BAT loan on YouHodler

Just like all other basic cryptos on YouHodler, getting a BAT loan helps users unlock the value of their BAT without having to sell it. Users can also earn BAT on YouHodler in the right market conditions. The demand for all coins/tokens is expected to rise in coming years which is why market analysts suggest HODLing is a great long term strategy.

To get a BAT loan on YouHodler, simply sign up, deposit your BAT into the BAT wallet and then receive fiat or stablecoin loan of your choice. A BAT loan can help you hedge and leverage your crypto assets for maximum security and growth. Don’t just HODL, let your BAT work for you with an instant loan on YouHodler.

It's worth trying! Forget selling your

Basic Attention

with instant crypto backed loans on YouHodler

If you would like to learn more about crypto credits, please continue to the app. Start boosting your crypto portfolio now with YouHodler's crypto lending, convert, buy and sell options.

Get LOAN

Other collateral options

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 2 fiat, 4 stablecoins and 12 cryptocurrencies. Savings and loans integrated.

  • youhodler ios iphone
  • youhodler android