我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
只需1,000美元,TWEnter就能赢得一辆特斯拉。了解更多信息

Binance贷款。如何获得即时Binance Coin (BNB)贷款?

作为Binance交易所平台上的原生加密货币代币,Binance Coin (BNB)是市场上最受欢迎的加密货币之一,原因有很多。其一,从交易量来看,Binance是使用最多的加密交易所。因此,BNB币的实用性很强。因此,BNB的增长一直是稳定的,并为许多人带来了利润。因此,这里还有一些关于BNB的事实,以及如何获得即时的BNB贷款,赚取BNB的利息等等。

什么是Binance Coin?

2017年7月,在当年疯狂的牛市之后,Binance推出了备受期待的交易所。CEO兼创始人赵长鹏组建了一支强大的开发者团队,他们是从NEO区块链协议中带过来的。在中国取得初步成功后,该交易所将其主要业务转移到加密友好的岛国马耳他。 

BNB曾经是Ethereum 协议上的ERC-20标准代币,但后来转移到新的、定制的Binance Chain区块链上。这个区块链的创建是为了增强新的Binance去中心化交易所,其中BNB在其中成为主要的交易货币。 

BNB的优点

易于访问 - Binance和BNB是可扩展的,因为它们受到各种设备和操作系统的支持,如Android、iOS、Windows、MacOS等。

交易折扣--当然,这么多人使用BNB的主要原因是利用Binance交易费的折扣。这是BNB的实用性和价值上升的主要因素。

配对--作为世界上最大的加密交易所,Binance拥有广泛的altcoins可供交易,这意味着使用可以将BNB与大量的硬币和代币进行配对。

BNB的缺点

限制 - 由于BNB是Binance的原生币,这意味着它在交易方面相当有限。可以在其他平台上找到BNB,但大部分情况下,交易仅限于Binance.YouHodler 是少数几个允许BNB贷款的平台之一,为我们的客户提供了该币的另一个巨大效用。

潜在的安全风险--目前还没有成功的BNB币安全事件。然而,Binance的流行确实吸引了一些潜在的不健康的关注。用户在使用加密货币时应时刻注意自己的安全习惯。

如何在北京银行即时贷款 YouHodler

YouHodler 拥有业内最高LTV的即时BNB兑美元和BNB兑欧元贷款。对于YouHodler hodlers和交易者来说,这代表了一个很好的机会,可以使用BNB作为美元、欧元USDT或BTC贷款的抵押品。即时BNB贷款可以帮助用户"HODL"BNB,同时还可以通过贷款利用它的价值。 

在贷款期间,如果BNB的价格上涨,用户会保留所有的利润。由于Binance是一个如此受欢迎的交易所,所以有各种各样的BNB持有人。这些都是"被动持有者",他们只是坐等自己的BNB在市场上增值或贬值。然而,对于BNB持有者来说,还有一种更有效的方式来使用他们的资产,那就是通过即时BNB贷款。

BNB贷款让用户可以针对他们持有的BNB进行借款,在安全持有加密货币的同时,使用他们资产的实际价值。通过BNB贷款保持BNB在 YouHodler,我们的用户不会错过BNB可能产生的任何利润。而不是卖出并错过了100%的未来利润,用户可以继续HODL BNB并保留利润,如果和当它的价值上升。BNB贷款可以用来对冲加密,利用加密市场的变化,使自己的加密投资组合多样化和倍增。

值得一试!不要卖掉你的

Binance Coin

与即时加密支持贷款上的 YouHodler

如果您想了解更多关于加密信贷的信息,请继续进入应用程序。现在就开始使用YouHodler'的加密借贷,转换,购买和出售选项来提升您的加密投资组合。

谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
获取贷款

其他抵押品选项

没找到您的加密货币? 关注我们的频道并获得最新资讯。每两周我们会发布新支援的加密货币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

All YouHodler Features

Binance Lending: How to Get an Instant Binance Coin (BNB) Loan

As the native cryptocurrency token on the Binance exchange platform, Binance Coin (BNB) is one of the most popular cryptos on the market for a multitude of reasons. For one, Binance is the most used crypto exchange in terms of trading volume. Hence, BNB coin has a lot of utility. As a result, BNB growth has been steady and profitable for many. So here are a few more facts about BNB and how you can get an instant BNB loan, earn interest on BNB and more.

What is Binance Coin?

In July 2017, in the crazy aftermath of that year’s bull run, Binance launched its much anticipated exchange. CEO and founder Changpeng Zhao put together a strong team of developers brought over from the NEO blockchain protocol. After initial success in China, the exchanged moved it’s main operation to the crypto friendly island-nation of Malta. 

BNB used to be an ERC-20 standard token on the Ethereum protocol but has since moved to the new, custom built Binance Chain blockchain. This blockchain was created to enhance the new Binance decentralized exchange in which BNB in which became the primary exchange currency. 

Pros of BNB

Easily Accessible – Binance and BNB are scalable since they are supported by various devices and operating systems like Android, iOS, Windows, MacOS and more. 

Discounts on trading – Of course, the main reason so many people use BNB is to take advantage of discounts on Binance trading fees. This is a major factor for the utility of BNB and the rise of it’s value. 

Pairings – As the largest crypto exchange in the world, Binance has a wide range of altcoins available for trading meaning uses can pair BNB with a huge number of coins and tokens.

Cons of BNB

Limitations – Since BNB is the native coin of Binance, this means it is fairly limited in terms of trading. It’s possible to find BNB on other platforms but for the most part, trading it limited to Binance. YouHodler is one of the few platforms that allows BNB loans, giving our clients another great utility for this coin. 

Potential Security Risk – There have been no successfully security incidents of BNB coin yet. However, Binance’s popularity does attract some potentially unhealthy attention. Users should always be mindful of their security habits when using cryptocurrency. 

How to get an instant BNB loan on YouHodler

YouHodler has instant BNB loans with the highest LTV in the industry. For YouHodler hodlers and traders, this represents a great opportunity to use BNB as collateral for a loan in USD, EUR USDT or BTC. BNB loans help users ‘HODL” BNB while still utilizing it’s value through a loan. 

During the loan, if the price of BNB increases, users keep all the profit. Since Binance is such a popular exchange, there are a wide array of BNB holders. These are “passive holders” who simply sit on their BNB waiting for it to increase or decrease in value on the market. However, there is a more productive way for BNB holders to use their assets and it’s through instant BNB loans.

BNB loans lets users borrow against their BNB holdings, using the real value of their assets while still safely holding crypto. By keeping BNB via a BNB loan on YouHodler, our users are not missing out on any profits BNB may incur. Instead of selling and missing out on 100% of future profits, users can continue to HODL BNB and keep the profits if and when it rises in value. BNB loans can be used to hedge crypto, diversify and multiply one’s crypto portfolio using the variations of the crypto market. 

It's worth trying! Forget selling your

Binance Coin

with instant crypto backed loans on YouHodler

If you would like to learn more about crypto credits, please continue to the app. Start boosting your crypto portfolio now with YouHodler's crypto lending, convert, buy and sell options.

OPEN ACCOUNT

All coins & tokens

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Get YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

Store, exchange, and spend 2 fiat, 4 stablecoins and 12 cryptocurrencies. Savings and loans integrated.

  • youhodler ios iphone
  • youhodler android