我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受
只需1,000美元,TWEnter就能赢得一辆特斯拉。了解更多信息

获得即时DASH 贷款

通过即时DASH 加密贷款使您的加密投资组合最大化。使用您的加密货币作为抵押品,以获得高达30,000欧元的货币贷款。此外,使用经批准的信用卡/借记卡进行购买和出售DASH ,并覆盖DASH 到任何加密/fiat上YouHodler。

可使用 Multi HODL
谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
  • 数字化资产管理系统,1.5亿集合犯罪保险由 账簿金库
  • 从我们的法币基金帐户即时获得借款。不需要像P2P找寻借款人。
  • 弹性的还款日期及抵押借款比。
计算器背景youhodler 手机应用

如何获得即时DASH 贷款 YouHodler

你想Dash 贷款吗?如果是的话,你来对地方了.YouHodler 拥有加密贷款上最高的LTV,以及各种不同的工具供加密HODLers使用。但在我们进入这些细节之前,让我们简单地看看什么Dash 是以及为什么它是即时贷款的首选上YouHodler 。

什么是DASH DASH 贷款,如何贷款?

Dash 是一种加密货币,最早是在2014年利用比特币的代码创建的。起初,Dash 被称为Xcoin,在技术结构上与比特币非常相似。最终,Xcoin的创造者将名字改为Darkcoin,但由于它与"暗网"的负面关系,被迫再次更改。因此,Dash 诞生了,它是迄今为止最受欢迎的altcoins之一。

与比特币不同的是,比特币是一个简单的价值存储或 Ethereum,它是一个dapp平台,Dash 目的是类似于一种支付方式。它的去中心化和自主组织意味着Dash 币比比特币更私密、更安全、更快速。这只是一个原因,Dash 为什么在HODLers中如此受欢迎,为什么他们选择在YouHodler.NET上Dash 贷款。然而,这种altcoin的优点和缺点还有很多,让我们来研究一下吧

的优点和缺点 DASH

优点

  • PrivateSend选项使所有交易更加私密。
  • InstantSend使交易更快(4秒以内)。
  • 通过主节点的民主投票,实现权力下放。
  • 低交易费用
  • 区块创建的奖励由矿工、Dash 发展资金池和主节点分成。

缺点

  • Dash 尽管有大型的营销活动和信誉良好的合作关系,但仍然缺乏一些商户和用户。
  • 有传言Dash'的隐私功能不过是"投币",理论上是可以追溯的。

如何DASH 贷款:即时贷款上 YouHodler

在写这篇文章的时候,Dash 是CoinMarketCap上排名前20位的币种,很多HODLers认为它有更大的潜力。因此,不要卖掉Dash ,而是用它作为抵押品,在YouHodler.上进行即时Dash 贷款。Dash 贷款给你钱,让你在加密市场上用于对冲或利用你的加密Dash 资产。另外,人们可以使用资金来支付采矿费用或作为其他投资的启动资金,以产生投资回报率.Dash 币有潜力,但你不必出售它来利用它。

要了解更多关于如何获得Dash 贷款,购买Dash,出售Dash 或更多,请访问.YouHodlercom。

值得一试!不要卖掉你的

Dash

与即时加密支持贷款上的 YouHodler

如果您想了解更多关于加密信贷的信息,请继续进入应用程序。现在就开始使用YouHodler'的加密借贷,转换,购买和出售选项来提升您的加密投资组合。

谢谢你的支持保持联系:-)
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。
获取贷款

其他抵押品选项

没找到您的加密货币? 关注我们的频道并获得最新资讯。每两周我们会发布新支援的加密货币。

获取YouHodler Crypto Wallet App

存储、兑换、消费7种稳定币和18种加密货币。加密币奖励、打桩、贷款一体化。

YouHodler 比特币和加密应用

TW YouHodler Month in Review: September 2019Learn more

All YouHodler Features

How to Get an Instant DASH Loan on YouHodler

Do you want a Dash loan? If so, you’ve come to the right place. YouHodler has the highest LTV on crypto loans as well as a variety of different tools for crypto HODLers to use. But before we get into those details, let’s take a brief look at what Dash is and why it’s a top choice on YouHodler for an instant loan.

What is DASH and how to get a DASH loan?

Dash is a cryptocurrency that was first created back in 2014 using Bitcoin's code. At first, Dash was called Xcoin and was very similar in technological structure to Bitcoin. Eventually, Xcoin’s creators changed the name to Darkcoin but were forced to change again due to it’s negative relation to the “dark web.” Hence, Dash was born and it is one of the most popular altcoins to date.

Unlike Bitcoin, which is a simple store of value or Ethereum, which is a dapp platform, Dash aims to be akin to a payment method. It’s decentralized and autonomous organization means Dash coin is more private, secure and faster than that of Bitcoin. This is just one reason why Dash is so popular amongst HODLers and why they choose a Dash loan on YouHodler. Yet, there are many more pros and cons for this altcoin, so let’s examine a few

The pros and cons of DASH

Pros

  • PrivateSend option makes all transactions more private.
  • InstantSend makes transactions faster (under 4 seconds).
  • Decentralized through democratic voting of the master nodes
  • Low transaction fees
  • Rewards from block creating split between the miners, funding pool for Dash development and the master nodes.

Cons

  • Core developers set aside 2 million of the 18 million Dash coins in 48 hours
  • Dash still lacks a number of merchants and users despite large marketing campaigns and reputable partnerships
  • There are rumors Dash’s privacy features are nothing more than a “coin tumble” which in theory, is traceable.

How to get a DASH loan: instant loan on YouHodler

At the time of writing this article, Dash is a top 20 coin on CoinMarketCap and many HODLers believe it has the potential for even more. Hence, don’t sell Dash but instead use it as collateral for an instant Dash loan on YouHodler. A Dash loan gives you money to use in the crypto market for hedging or leveraging your crypto Dash asset. Alternatively, one could use the funds to pay mining expenses or as starting capital for other investments that would produce an ROI. Dash coin has potential but you don't have to sell it to utilize it.

To learn more about how to get a Dash loan, buy Dash, sell Dash or more, visit YouHodler.com.

It's worth trying! Forget selling your

Dash

with instant crypto backed loans on YouHodler

If you would like to learn more about crypto credits, please continue to the app. Start boosting your crypto portfolio now with YouHodler's crypto lending, convert, buy and sell options.

OPEN ACCOUNT

All coins & tokens

Didn't find your coin? Follow our channels and get updated. We release new coins every 2 weeks.

Join thousands of people using YouHodler to help shape the future of crypto.

OPEN ACCOUNT