我们使用cookies来改善您的体验。Cookie声明
全部接受

YouHodler 平台
服务水平协议

1.一般条款

1.1本服务水平协议("协议"或"SLA")确定了在YouHodler 平台上提供的预期服务水平("服务水平协议")。YouHodler"或"平台"或"我们")的用户入驻("用户"或""或""),以及投诉和争议解决程序。

1.2就本服务级协议而言,平台上提供的服务("服务")如下:

1.3所有操作均按照用户在使用服务前必须阅读、理解和同意的条款和条件进行处理。

1.4您声明并保证

如果您违反这些陈述和保证,YouHodler 保留采取任何必要行动的权利,包括但不限于拒绝在平台上开户。

1.5YouHodler 在接收、传输和执行用户向平台提出的请求时,应采取一切合理的步骤,为用户获得最佳的结果。

2.客户支持服务

2.1YouHodler 向您提供帮助门户https://help.youhodler.com/,以便您获取有关YouHodler 和服务的信息。用户可以在任何时候使用帮助门户和平台中的所有数据,以获得有关YouHodler's服务、功能和其他与YouHodler's产品和服务相关的细节的实际信息。

2.2YouHodler 承诺为用户提供平台客户支持聊天的交流服务。客户支持聊天室的网址是:.youhodler.com/youhodler https://app. https://www .com/,以及通过 iOs 和 Android 移动应用程序提供全天候服务。

2.3客户支持聊天的平均响应时间。

平均响应时间并不具有约束力,可能会根据任何特定时间在客户支持聊天中提出的请求量而变化。

3.交易

3.1您可以在任何时候要求提取资金或在平台上放置资金("交易")。

3.2在区块链上进行的交易的执行或确认时间可能在几秒钟到几个小时之间,这取决于代表用户执行交易的区块链的工作量和容量。YouHodler 承诺在确认执行用户下达的订单时或用户使用服务时,使用不时为每个特定网络推荐的最佳天然气费用。

3.3执行涉及加密货币的交易所需的时间可能因交易量、市场条件和交易规模的不同而不同。

3.4执行货币(美元、欧元、英镑、瑞士法郎)银行电汇交易,欧元SEPA汇款的时间可能从几分钟到二十四(24)小时不等,国际SWIFT银行电汇的时间从二十四(24)小时到最多五(5)个工作日不等。信用卡交易可能需要长达五(5)分钟才能完成。在某些情况下,根据第三方支付机构的最长估计,可能需要三(3)个工作日。信用卡交易的执行完全取决于您所使用的银行和/或支付机构的规则。YouHodler 承诺在交易执行延迟或失败的情况下向支付机构提交票据。YouHodler 可向用户提供有关支付机构的最新信息。YouHodler 不承担任何完全由支付机构或银行造成的延迟的责任。

3.5YouHodler 保留要求贵方提供进一步文件的权利,以便执行涉及瑞士法郎、欧元、美元和英镑的交易。

3.6如果您拒绝提供任何信息或接受接受合规团队可能不时要求的任何程序或视频验证电话,则无法提供平台上的服务。因您拒绝提供信息或接受身份识别和/或身份验证程序而产生的任何费用应从您的资金中扣除。

3.7您同意,通过使用服务或平台,您将提供所有必要的信息,以履行任何反洗钱("AML")义务。

3.8对于因拒绝或关闭您对平台的访问和/或违反您在反洗钱法律、法规和准则下的义务而导致的任何损失或损害,您不应让YouHodler 承担任何责任。

3.9您理解,本公司在从本公司提供的任何服务中获益时,会调查所使用的任何货币资产和/或加密货币的来源。

3.10通过使用第三方服务商(如依利浦),本公司也会自行决定如何根据其反洗钱政策和适用于平台提供的服务的任何法律对其进行处置。您接受,审核过程可能需要几分钟至三(3)个工作日。您理解,为反洗钱审查目的而进行的分析可能会延迟交易的执行。YouHodler 保留冻结您的资产的权利,直至审查和调查结束。

3.11如果经过第3.9.和3.10.条所述的调查和审查,公司确定乙方不是所有者,或者这些资产来自于犯罪或非法活动,乙方在此接受并理解,公司保留根据适用法律处置这些资产的权利,并向有关部门报告这一活动。

3.12您在此声明并保证,您将遵守KYC和AML的要求,仅向我们提供准确的信息和真实的文件,且所提供的信息是正确和准确的,包括所提供的与您的资产来源和财富来源有关的信息。在采取第3.11条规定的必要行动的同时,YouHodler 也保留无限期阻止您使用本公司任何服务或平台的权利。

4.市场执行

4.1YouHodler 承诺为用户提供平台上最新的市场价格信息。

4.2在价格快速波动、市场流动性不足或波动性较大的情况下,用户下达的订单在实际执行时价格可能会出现变化("滑点")。在执行涉及加密货币的订单时,滑点被假定为正常因素。

4.3YouHodler 不能保证您的订单以平台上指定的价格执行。在出现滑点的情况下,我们确认您的订单将以下一个最佳市场价格执行。

4.4YouHodler 非常重视用户订单的执行,并努力在技术和通信链路的限制下提供最快的执行速度。以下因素可能会影响用户订单的执行。

4.5YouHodler 保留在YouHodler 有合理理由怀疑以下情况时,关闭/屏蔽用户访问YouHodler's 产品和服务的权利,或拒绝执行用户要求的订单:

4.6YouHodler 保留修改由YouHodler 代表用户执行的交易的财务结果的权利,或者在YouHodler 发现第 4.4 节所述的任何情况在交易完成后仍在活动的情况下,阻止您使用账户。

5.技术问题 补偿政策

5.1YouHodler 应考虑向其用户提供因系统故障("技术问题")造成的损失补偿,包括但不限于:?

5.2 只有在第6条规定的时限内进行详细的个案分析和调查后,才能提供任何补偿。

5.3 YouHodler 给予的赔偿仅限于用户因系统故障而遭受的实际损失金额。YouHodler 提供的赔偿不包括利润损失的责任。

5.4在下列情况下,YouHodler 不提供赔偿:

5.5YouHodler 保留扣留用户因技术故障而获得的利润的权利。

6.投诉与争议解决程序

投诉的提交

6.1 用户应在事件发生后五(5)个工作日内提出投诉。对在此期限之后提交的投诉的审查可能会被推迟或拒绝。

6.2在确认收到用户的投诉后,YouHodler 将仔细审查,调查投诉的相关情况,并努力解决,不作无故拖延。

6.3我们将尽一切努力对投诉进行调查,并在您将投诉提交至YouHodler 后五(5)个工作日内向您提供调查结果。如有需要,我们可能会直接与您联系,以获得与您的投诉有关的进一步澄清和信息。请注意,如果我们在五(5)个工作日内没有收到您的任何回复,您的投诉将被视为"放弃/结束",调查将不再进行。

6.4我们需要您的充分合作,以加快调查和可能解决您的投诉。如果您的投诉需要进一步调查,而我们无法在五(5)个或更少的工作日内解决,我们将以书面或其他持久媒介发出暂缓答复。在发出暂缓答复时,将说明延误的原因,并估计所需时间,以便YouHodler's调查可能完成。

6.5在任何情况下,我们将根据案件的复杂程度和您的合作情况,在发出暂缓答复后的五(5)个工作日内向您提供我们的调查结果。YouHodler ,如果您在提交投诉之日起一(1)个月内未向我们的人员作出答复,我们将认为您的投诉已经结束,并停止相关调查。

6.6当我们得出结果后,我们会将最终决定通知您,同时解释我们的立场和我们打算采取的任何补救措施(如适用)。

6.7通过提交投诉,您应向我们提供以下信息:

6.8投诉应通过电子邮件support@youhodler.com或客户支持聊天室发送。

6.9我们将在收到您的投诉后一(1)个工作日内确认收到您的投诉。

6.10YouHodler 单方面保留对用户的索赔、投诉或请求不予考虑的权利,如果索赔、投诉或请求包括情绪化的评价;对YouHodler 和/或其员工的攻击性做法。

6.11在出现有争议的索赔情况时,YouHodler 保留暂时停止用户在平台上的操作的权利,直至案件解决或双方达成临时协议。

7.争议的解决

7.1 YouHodler 与用户之间的所有争议和分歧应首先按照第6条规定的程序协商解决或/和提交投诉。

7.2如果没有达成协议,用户有权按照我们的投诉程序进行投诉。YouHodler 承诺遵循相关独立调解机构提供的争议解决的最终建议。

 

最后更新:2021年4月6日

We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Declaration
ACCEPT ALL

YouHodler Platform
Service Level Agreement

1.General Terms

1.1The present Service Level Agreement (“Agreement” or “SLA”), identifies the expected level of services provided on the YouHodler Platform (“YouHodler” or the “Platform” or “We”) to users who are on-boarded on(“User(s)” or “You” or “you”) as well as complaint and dispute resolution procedures.

1.2The services offered on the Platform (“Services”) for the purposes of the present SLA are the following:

1.3All operations are to be processed in accordance with the terms and conditions that the User must read, understand and agree before using the Services.

1.4You represent and warrant that

If you are in breach of these representations and warranties, YouHodler reserves the right to take any necessary action including but not limited to the refusal to open an account on the Platform.

1.5YouHodler shall take all reasonable steps to obtain the best possible results for its Users when receiving, transmitting, and executing User requests to the Platform.

2.Customer Support Service

2.1YouHodler provides you with a Help Portal https://help.youhodler.com/ for the purpose of having access to information on YouHodler and the Services. Users may use the Help Portal together with all data available in the Platform at any time to receive actual information about YouHodler’s services, features and other details related to YouHodler’s product and services.

2.2YouHodler commits to providing the User with a communication service at the Platform’s Customer Support chat. The Customer Support chat is available 24/7 at https://www.youhodler.com/ or https://app.youhodler.com/ as well as via iOs and Android mobile applications.

2.3The average response time in the Customer Support Chat:

The average response time is not binding and may vary depending on the volume of requests which are made on the Customer Support Chat at any particular time.

3.Transactions

3.1You can request to withdraw funds or to place funds on the Platform at any time (“Transaction(s)”).

3.2The time for the execution or confirmation of the Transactions which are carried out on the blockchain may vary between a few seconds to several hours depending on the workload and capacity of the blockchain where the Transaction is executed on behalf of the User. YouHodler commits to use the optimal gas fees which are from time to time recommended for each particular network at the moment of confirmation of execution of the order placed by the User or at the moment when the User makes use of the Services.

3.3The time taken for the execution of the transactions involving cryptocurrencies may vary depending on volume, the market conditions and size of the transaction.

3.4The execution of fiat (USD, EUR, GBP, CHF) bank wire transactions may vary from a few minutes to twenty-four (24) hours for EUR SEPA transfers and between twenty-four (24) hours and up to five (5) working days for International SWIFT bank wire transfers. Credit card transactions may take up to five (5) minutes in order to be finalized. In certain cases, it may take up to three (3) business days according to the third-party payment provider maximum estimation. The execution of the credit card transaction fully depends on the rules of the bank and/or payment provider which is used by you. YouHodler commits to submit a ticket to a payment provider in case of delay or failure of the execution of a Transaction. YouHodler may provide the User with an update on the payment provider. YouHodler shall not assume any liability for any delays which are solely attributable to the payment provider or the bank.

3.5YouHodler reserves the right to request further documentation from you in order to execute a Transaction involving CHF, EUR, USD and GBP.

3.6The Services on the Platform cannot be offered in the event that you refuse to provide any information or to accept to undergo any procedures or video verification calls which may be requested from time to time by the compliance team. Any fees which are incurred as a consequence of your refusal to provide information or to undergo identification and/or verification of identification procedures shall be charged to your funds.

3.7You accept that by using the Services or Platform, you will provide all the necessary information for the purposes of fulfilling any anti-money laundering (“AML”) obligations.

3.8You shall not hold YouHodler liable for any losses or damages which result in the rejection or closing of your access to the Platform and/or breach of your obligations under AML laws, regulations and guidelines.

3.9You understand that the Company investigates the source of any fiat assets and/or cryptocurrencies used when benefitting from any of the Services offered by the Company.

3.10Through the use of third-party service providers (such as Elliptic), the Company also determines, at its sole discretion, how to handle their disposition in accordance with its anti-money laundering policy and any laws applicable to the Services offered on the Platform. You accept that the reviewal of the process may take between a few minutes and three (3) working days. You understand that the analysis carried out for the purposes of AML reviewal may delay the execution of the Transaction. YouHodler reserves the right to block your assets until the review and investigation is finalized.

3.11If, following the investigation and reviewal indicated in Clause 3.9. and 3.10., the Company determines that You are not the owner or that these assets stem from criminal or illicit activities, You hereby accept and understand that the Company reserves the right to dispose of these assets in accordance with the applicable laws and to report this activity to the relevant authority.

3.12You hereby represent and warrant that you will comply with KYC and AML requirements and provide us with accurate information and true documents only and that the information provided is correct and accurate, including the information provided relating to your source of assets and your source of wealth. Along with the necessary actions stipulated in Clause 3.11,  YouHodler also reserves the right to indefinitely block you from making use of any of our Services or the Platform. 

4.Market Execution

4.1YouHodler commits to provide Users with the most recent market price information on the Platform.

4.2In the event of rapid price fluctuations, market illiquidity or higher volatility, the price of an order placed by the User may vary at the time when the order is actually executed (“Slippage”). Slippage is presumed to be a normal factor when executing orders involving cryptocurrencies.

4.3YouHodler cannot guarantee the execution of your orders at the price specified on the Platform. In the event of Slippage, we confirm that your orders will be executed at the next best available market price.

4.4YouHodler places a significant importance on the execution of Users’ orders and strives to offer the fastest possible execution within the limitations of technology and communications links. The following factors may affect the execution of Users’ orders:

4.5YouHodler reserves the right to close/block the User’s access to YouHodler’s products and Services, or to refuse to execute the Orders requested by the User in the event that YouHodler has reasonable grounds to suspect that:

4.6YouHodler reserves the right to revise the financial result of Transactions which are executed by YouHodler on behalf of Users or to block your use of the account in the event that YouHodler becomes aware that any of the instances outlined in Section 4.4 are active after the completion of the Transaction.

5.Technical Issue Compensation Policy

5.1YouHodler shall consider providing its Users with compensations of losses caused by system failures (“Technical issues”) including but not limited to:

5.2Any compensations to be provided only upon a detailed case-by-case analysis and investigation within the time frames set out in Clause 6.

5.3The compensation given by YouHodler is limited to the amount of factual loss sustained by the User as a result of the system’s failure. Liability for loss of profit is excluded for the purposes of compensation provided by YouHodler.

5.4YouHodler does not provide compensation in the following cases where:

5.5YouHodler reserves the right to withhold the User’s profits achieved as a result of technical failures.

6.Complaints and Dispute Resolution Procedure

Submission of complaints

6.1A complaint shall be filed by the User not later than five (5) business days from the occurrence of the incident. Review of complaints submitted after this period of time may be delayed or rejected.

6.2Upon acknowledgement of the receipt of the User’s complaint, YouHodler will review it carefully, investigate the circumstances surrounding the complaint and will try to resolve it without undue delay.

6.3We shall make every effort to investigate the complaint and provide you with the outcome of our investigation within five (5) business days from the date when you submitted your complaint to YouHodler. We may contact you directly in order to obtain, where needed, further clarifications and information relating to your complaint. Please note that in case we do not receive any response from you within the period of five (5) business days, your complaint shall be considered as “waived/closed” and the investigation shall no longer be pending.

6.4We will require your full cooperation in order to expedite the investigation and possible resolution of your complaint. In the event that your complaint requires further investigation and we cannot resolve it within five (5) or less business days, we will issue a holding response in writing or other durable medium. When a holding response is sent, it will indicate the causes of the delay and an estimate of the time required for YouHodler’s investigation is likely to be completed

6.5In any event, we shall provide you with the outcome of our investigation no later than five (5) business days from the issuing of the holding response, depending on the complexity of the case and your cooperation. YouHodler shall consider your complaint as closed and cease the relevant investigation in case you fail to respond to our officers within the period of one (1) month from the date of the submission of your complaint.

6.6When we reach an outcome we will inform you about the final decision together with an explanation of our position and any remedy measures we intend to take (if applicable).

6.7By submitting a complaint you shall provide us with the following information:

6.8The Complaint shall be sent by e-mail support@youhodler.com or to the Customer Support Chat.

6.9We will acknowledge receipt of your complaint within one (1) business day from the receipt of your complaint.

6.10YouHodler unilaterally reserves the right to leave a claim, complaint, or request of the User without consideration in case the claim, complaint or request include emotional evaluation; offensive approach towards YouHodler and/or its employees.

6.11In case of disputable claim situations, YouHodler reserves the right to temporarily suspend User’s operations on the Platform until the resolution of the case or reaching an interim agreement by the Parties.

7.Dispute Resolution

7.1All disputes and disagreements between YouHodler and the User shall be firstly settled through negotiations or/and submission of complaints in accordance with the procedure prescribed at Clause 6.

7.2If no agreement is reached, the User has a right to file a complaint in line with our complaints process. YouHodler commits to follow the final recommendation on the dispute resolution provided by the relevant independent mediation bodies

 

Last update: April 6th, 2021